...♥♥♥... I m Sending yOu tO an Island full Of kiSses On a Sea Of LOve ...♥♥♥...
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
~-มีแต่คิดถึง-~















คิดถึงนะ คิดถึงมากมายเลย...


เนื้อเพลง : มีแต่คิดถึง
ศิลปิน : เบิร์ด ธงไชย แมคอินไตย์
อัลบั้ม : ซิมพลีย์ เบิร์ด (Simply Bird)


เหม่อมองไกล ไปถึงดาว
ที่เคยจองเป็นดาวของเรา
ก็ยังคงอยู่ที่เดิมให้พบเจอ
อยู่ตรงนี้มองเห็นดาว
และดวงดาวคงมองเห็นเธอ
อย่างน้อยเราอยู่ใต้ดาวดวงเก่าเดียวกัน

* หวังว่าเธอคงสุขดี อยู่ตรงนั้นเจอสิ่งดีดี
ฉันคงมีเพียงสิ่งเดียวทุกวัน
มีแต่คิดถึง มีแต่คิดถึง
อยู่ทุกครั้งที่มองดาว
มีแต่คิดถึง มีแต่คิดถึง
เรื่องวันวานและฝันของเรา
มีแต่คิดถึง มีแต่คิดถึง
และบ่อยครั้งก็ทำให้เหงา
คิดถึงเธอ....คิดถึงเธอ

( ซ้ำ * )

เฝ้าแต่คิดถึง ได้แต่คิดถึง
สิ่งที่สองเราเคยมี
เฝ้าแต่คิดถึง ได้แต่คิดถึง
นึกทีไรก็ยิ้มทุกที
มีแต่คิดถึง มีแต่คิดถึง
อยากให้เธอได้อยู่ตรงนี้
คิดถึงเธอ....คิดถึงเธอ
คิดถึงเธอ....คิดถึงเธอ






~~Have only missing you~~


Blankly staring faraway at the stars

Those that were ever reserved as our stars. They are probably still at the previous place to be seen.

I'm here looking at the stars and the stars are probably looking at you too.

At least we're beneath the old stars similiarily.

Hope that you're happy and well, and finding good things over there.

I probably have only one thing everyday;

Have only missing you, have only missing you, everytime that I look at the stars.

Have only missing you, have only missing you, the yesterdays and our dreams.

Have only missing you, have only missing you, and that often makes me feel lonely.

Missing you... missing you.

Hope that you're happy and well, and finding good things over there.

I probably have only one thing everyday;

Have only missing you, have only missing you, everytime that I look at the stars.

Have only missing you, have only missing you, the yesterdays and our dreams.

Have only missing you, have only missing you, and that often makes me feel lonely.

Missing you... missing you.

Kept only missing you, able only missing you, and the things that the two of us ever had.

Kept only missing you, able only missing you, whenever the thought arises I would also smile each time.

Have only missing you, have only missing you, wish to be able to have you here.

Missing you... missing you.
Missing you... missing you.










Create Date : 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 2:21:10 น. 3 comments
Counter : 735 Pageviews.

 
~~~yOu aRe mOst WelcOme......


โดย: Sea Of Love วันที่: 2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:23:18:49 น.  

 


โดย: kanok_noi วันที่: 2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:23:27:45 น.  

 
Every night in my dreams I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you go on.
Far across the distance and spaces between us
You have come to show you go on.
Near, far, wherever you are,
I believe that the heart does go on.
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart,
And my heart will go on and on.

Love can touch us one time and last for a lifetime,
And never let go till we're gone.
Love was when I loved you, one true time I hold to
In my life we'll always go on.
Near, far, wherever you are,
I believe that the heart does go on.
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart,
And my heart will go on and on.

You're here, there's nothing I fear
And I know that my heart will go on.
We'll stay forever this way,
You are safe in my heart,
And my heart will go on and on.



โดย: for my Simran IP: 202.92.102.130 วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:11:33:05 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Sea Of Love
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




~~...We met, it was LUCK...
We spoke, it was by CHANCE...
We became lovers, it was DESTINY...
We are still friends, it's DECISION...
We will always be lovers, that's a PROMISE...~~
myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics Mesothelioma
Mesothelioma VisitOrs Online
Free Cursors


WebBloggang

Got My Cursor @ 123Cursors.com
myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics
Friends' blogs
[Add Sea Of Love's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.