CITY BY THE BAY

SFbay
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Love gives naught but itself and takes naught but from itself; Love possesses not nor would it be possessed; For love is sufficient unto love ~ Kahlil Gibran~
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2550
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
18 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add SFbay's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

Back to school (again)!!!

Just got the admission letter a couple days ago, I'm admitted to the graduate program!!! It'd been a very long time that I studied anyting seriously besides reading monthly nursing journal or do my continue education class ..so, I hope I can get back on the horse quickly.

I'm so excited...I'll study MSN in Family nurse practitioner...the doctors that know me already said that I should specialized in Nephrology (Kidney) and work for their group after graduate. My friends joke to me that if I'm on-call for the doctors, they will call me at 2 AM and ask for stool softener for the patients ...I told them...'Sure, if I got wake up in the middle of the night for order of stool softener. I would order tap water enema for you to give to patient instead of any oral medication' (Nurses hate doing tap water enema!!!) '

Anyway, I'll not worry yet about my specialty because it's a year away. I will see down the road what I like best. Only thing I'm worry about is that will I be able to stay awake at night and study like when I was younger....since I have to do residency thing at the hospital like Physician assistance and medical student . I'm turn 30 now and my beauty sleep became quite importance to me..lol... ....I guess, I have to stock up my cabinet with red-bull and strong coffee....




 

Create Date : 18 มิถุนายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 18 มิถุนายน 2550 8:27:02 น.
Counter : 763 Pageviews.

 

ยินดีด้วยนะคะ ว้าว....ตื่นเต้นไปด้วยค่ะ...

 

โดย: Clip 18 มิถุนายน 2550 9:22:52 น.  

 

ขอแสดงความยินดีด้วยค่า

 

โดย: mochamint 24 มิถุนายน 2550 3:35:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.