ครอบครัวเชื่อมกระโทก ยินดีต้อนรับทุกท่านค่ะ
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2553
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
22 กรกฏาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
An experience in Aksai - big village

I arrive Aksai (a small town or big village) around nearly 19:00. And again with my stupid, I never see this kind of key and I don’t know how to use. The receptionist seems afraid that I will become to a monster (with my beauty – reddish black face!) after I ask her 3 times to teach me how to use it… _*_



There are 3 rooms inside service apartment.

Entrance – left is pantry


Pantry


ummmm...


Bedroom



Starving - No shop/restaurant on the way to Aksai so -dinner with salmon and local salad



View from the window





Then in the morning, I go to office



Taking some more photos through window in office 





Then it’s time for lunch – rice with red soup



Aksai village









On the way to market



I just want to try some local foods – really…



Colourful flowers in my service apartment







A train on the way back to Uralsk airport



I fly from Uralsk airport to Astana (new capital city) then Astana to ex capital city, Almary



Stay over night in Almary then I’m ready to go back home. Here are pictures in Alamty that I have a change to take it (in airplan) early morning before flying home.


























On the flight flying home




I would like to thank everything that protect me having a safe trip back home. Thank you eveyone who arrange this trip for me.



Create Date : 22 กรกฎาคม 2553
Last Update : 22 กรกฎาคม 2553 14:17:23 น. 4 comments
Counter : 211 Pageviews.

 
Welcome, Chanya :)
Come back to see us again ))


โดย: Makpal IP: 34.253.3.201 วันที่: 22 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:14:09:34 น.  

 
Welcome home ka. It is such a nice trip, quiet and nice country with blue sky. Sound good experience.


โดย: P'Ann IP: 61.90.201.123 วันที่: 22 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:14:56:18 น.  

 
The difficult keys used in Aksai)) Aksai assumed as a small town, not village...but I haven't been there yet) they have low prices for food I heard. It seems all rooms in hotels was so comfortable. You have interesting job, with traveling, impressions, meeting new people//Cool))


โดย: Эля IP: 95.58.60.16 วันที่: 22 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:20:58:22 น.  

 
Thank you Makpal, P'Ann & Эля for your comment and advice


โดย: Janet Blue วันที่: 22 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:22:15:42 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Janet Blue
Location :
นครราชสีมา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




^_^ คุณแม่เป็นคนขี้กังวล ใจร้อน คุณพ่อเป็นคนใจเย็น
อารมณ์ดี คุณแม่เป็นผู้หญิงที่โชคดีมากๆ เพราะมีสามีที่
เป็นทั้งพ่อบ้าน และเอาใจใส่ลูกอย่างดี พ่อจะคอยดูแล
พัฒนาการ สอนให้ลูกทำโน่นทำนี่ ความสุขของแม่คือ
ได้ป้อนข้าวหนูและมีคุณพ่อนั่งเชียร์ให้หนูกินข้าวอยู่ข้างๆ
คุณพ่อจะคอยถ่ายภาพ เก็บข้อมูลวีรกรรมของหนู
คุณแม่จะบันทึก จัดเก็บข้อมูลเหล่านี้ลงสมุดและ update
บล๊อกแห่งความรักนี้ค่ะ พ่อกับแม่รักหนูมาก
อยากให้หนูเป็นคนดี โตขึ้นเป็นคนเก่งที่อารมณ์ดีค่ะ ^_^


Friends' blogs
[Add Janet Blue's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.