Live everyday as if it is your last The best and the most beautiful thing in the world it cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt by your heart
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2552
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
9 สิงหาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

ประโยคซึ้งๆจากหนัง

เก็บตกจากพันทิพย์ของเฉลิมไทยนี่ล่ะค่า เก็บไว้เป็นที่ระลึกซะหน่อย เผื่อเอาไปใช้กับที่รัก (ถ้าเผื่อมี)

"YOU MAKE ME WANT TO BE A BETTER MAN" จาก As Good As It Get

"I'm not a smart man... but I know what love is. " จาก Forrest Gump

"When you realize You want to spend The rest of your life with somebody, You want the rest of our life To start as soon as possible"
จาก When Harry Met Sally

"If you love someone you say it, You say it right then out loud, or the moment just passes you by." จาก My Best Friend's Wedding

"To me, you are perfect" จาก Love actually

"You don't have to understand, you just have to have faith"
"Faith in what?" "DESTINY" จาก Serendipity

"I'm also just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her" จาก Nothing Hill

" I’m not a smart man, but I know what love is" และ
"Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get until you open it" จาก Forrest Gump

"The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return" จาก Moulin Rouge

"นอกจากรักคุณแล้ว ผมไม่เก่งอะไรเลย" จาก The classic

"You complete me" จาก Jerry MaGuire

"I've found it finally, way down here in the mud - maybe from down here I can start up again and be something I can be proud of, without having to fake it, maybe ... I can see something I don't yet see, learn something I don't yet know ..." จาก Platoon

"Jamie saved my life. She taught me everything. About life, hope and the long journey ahead. I'll always miss her...
But our love is like the wind. I can't see it, but I can feel it."
จาก A walk to remember

"You are my life now." จาก Twilight

"Look, I guarantee there'll be tough times. I guarantee that at some point, one or both of us is gonna want to get out of this thing. But I also guarantee that if I don't ask you to be mine, I'll regret it for the rest of my life, because I know, in my heart, you're the only one for me." จาก Runaway bride

"Love means not ever having to say that you are sorry" จาก Love story

"He was like an angel, you know? I never knew life could be like that. He was the one thing I followed through in my life, the one thing I didn't give up on. I was good at loving him." จาก The Untamed Heart

"You are what I never knew I always wanted" จาก Fools Rush In

"When they ask me what I liked best, I'll tell them it was you." จาก City Of Angels

"Sometimes I wish I had never met you. Because then I could go to sleep at night not knowing there was someone like you out there."
จาก Good Will Hunting

"There Are Millions Of People In This world, But In The end It All Comes Down To One" จาก Crazy/Beautiful

"You spend all your time looking for love yet you feel nothing even when its staring you in the face I will love again but You will spend all your life knowing you turned your back on love and that makes you a hypocrite" จาก Cruel Intentions

"I would rather have had One breath of her hair,One kiss from her mouth,One touch of her hand,Than eternity without it."
จาก City of Angels

"I love you without knowing how, why, or even from where"
จาก Patch Adams

"I love you. And not, not in a friendly way, although I think we're great friends. And not in a misplaced affection, puppy-dog way, although I love you. Very, very simple, very truly. You are the epitome of everything I have ever looked for in another human being. And I know that you think of me as just a friend, and crossing that line is the furthest thing from an option you would ever consider. But I had to say it. I just, I can't take this anymore. I can't stand next to you without wanting to hold you. I can't, I can't look into your eyes without feeling that, that longing you only read about in trashy romance novels. I can't talk to you without wanting to express my love for everything you are.
จาก Chasing Amy

"Without you I will be fine, But I don't want to "






 

Create Date : 09 สิงหาคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 9 สิงหาคม 2552 6:11:52 น.
Counter : 709 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


YOHANE
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Just an ordinary women who live without lie,
wanna share love and happiness.

glitter-graphics.com
Friends' blogs
[Add YOHANE's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.