| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

Air Supply – Greatest Hits (All Out Of Love, Lost In Love and more)






จัดให้ตามคำขอของคุณ ลูกกลมๆ นะคะ ฟังต่อเนื่อง 6 เพลง

อยากได้เพลงของ Air Supply ครับ มีมั้ยคับ =="

โดย: ลูกกลมๆ




Air Supply is an Australian soft rock duo,
consisting of Graham Russell as guitarist
and singer-songwriter and Russell Hitchcock as lead vocalist.
They had a succession of hits worldwide,
including eight Top Ten hits in the United States,
in the early 1980s. They formed in Melbourne,
Australia in 1975 and have
included various accompanying musicians and singers.












Air Supply - Making Love Out Of Nothing At All

I know just how to whisper and I know just how to cry.
I know just where to find the answers and I know just how to lie.
I know just how to fake it and I know just how to scheme.
I know just when to face the truth and then I know just when to dream.
And I know just where to touch you and I know just what to prove.
I know when to pull you closer and I know when to let you loose.
And I know the night is fading. And I know the time's gonna fly.
And I'm never gonna tell you everything I gotta tell you,
but I know I've got to give it a try.
And I know the road to riches. And I know the ways to fame.
I know all the rules and then I know how to break 'em
and I always know the name of the game.
But I don't know how to leave you and I'll never let you fall.
And I don't know how you do it, making love out of nothing at all.

Out of nothing at all. Out of nothing at all.
Out of nothing at all. Out of nothing at all.
Out of nothing at all. Out of nothing at all.

Everytime I see you, all the rays of the sun are all
streaming through the waves in your hair.
And every star in the sky is taking aim at your eyes
like a spotlight.
The beating of my heart is a drum and it's lost
and it's looking for a rhythm like you.
You can take the darkness from the pit of the night
and turn it to a beacon burning endlessly bright.
I gotta follow it cause everything I know,
well, it's nothing til I give it to you.

I can make a runner stumble. I can make the final block.
And I can make every tackle at the sound of the whistle.
And I can make all the stadiums rock.
I can make tonight forever or I can make it disappear by the dawn.
And I can make you every promise that's ever been made.
And I can make all your demons be gone.
But I'm never gonna make it without you.
Do you really wanna see me crawl?
And I'm never gonna make it like you do,
making love out of nothing at all.

Out of nothing at all. Out of nothing at all.
Out of nothing at all. Out of nothing at all.
Out of nothing at all. Out of nothing at all.
Out of nothing at all. Out of nothing at all.





AIR SUPPLY LONGER LYRICS

Longer than there've been fishes in the ocean
Higher than any bird ever flew
Longer than there've been stars up in the heavens
I've been in love with you.

Stronger than any mountain cathedral
Truer than any tree ever grew
Deeper than any forest primeval
I am in love with you.

I'll bring fires in the winters
You'll send showers in the springs
We'll fly through the falls and summers
With love on our wings.

Through the years as the fire starts to mellow
Burning lines in the book of our lives
Though the binding cracks and the pages start to yellow
I'll be in love with you. (2x)

Longer than there've been fishes in the ocean
Higher than any bird ever flew
Longer than there've been stars up in the heavens
I've been in love with you







Air Supply - Without You

No I can't forget this evening,
Or your face as you were leaving.
But I guess that's just the way the story goes.
You always smile but in you eyes your sorrow shows.
Yes it shows.

No I can't forget tomorrow,
When I think of all my sorrow,
When I had you there but then I let you go.
And now it's only fair that I should let you know
What you should know

I can't live, if living is without you.
I can't give, I can't give any more.
Can't live, if living is without you.
Can't give, I can't give any more.

No I can't forget this evening,
Or your face as you were leaving.
But I guess that's just the way the story goes.
You always smile but in you eyes your sorrow shows.
Yes it shows.

I can't live, if living is without you.
I can't give, I can't give any more.
Can't live, if living is without you.
Can't give, I can't give any more.

I can't live, if living is without you.
I can't give, I can't give any more.
Can't live, if living is without you.
Can't give, I can't give any more.







Air Supply Goodbye

I can see the pain living in your eyes
ฉันมองความเจ็บปวดที่ซ่อนอยู่ในดวงตาของเธอ

And I know how hard you try
และฉันรู้ว่ามันยากเย็นเพียงใด

You deserve to have much more
เธอควรจะได้รับสิ่งที่ดีกว่านี้

I can feel your heart and I simpathize
ฉันรู้สึกได้ถึงในใจของเธอ และฉันก็เห็นใจ

And I'll never criticize
และฉันจะไม่ติเตียนเธอหรอก

All you've ever meant to my life
เพราะเธอคือสิ่งที่มีความหมายต่อชีวิตของฉัน


I don't want to let you down
ฉันไม่ต้องการจะทำให้เธอเสียใจ

I don't want to lead you on
ฉันไม่อยากจะทำให้เธอเชื่อในสิ่งที่มันไม่มีอยู่จริง

I don't want to hold you back
ฉันไม่อยากจะให้เธอลังเลใจ

From where you might belong
จากสิ่งที่เธอคู่ควร

You would never ask me why
เธอจะไม่ถามฉันอีกเลยว่าเพราะอะไร

My heart is so disguised
ในใจของฉันปิดบังอะไรไว้

I just can't live a lie anymore
ฉันแค่ไม่อาจจะโกหกได้อีกต่อไป

I would rather hurt myself
ฉันจะทำให้ตัวฉันเองเจ็บปวด

Than to ever make you cry
ดีกว่าที่จะทำให้เธอต้องร้องไห้

There's nothing left to say but goodbye
คงไม่เหลืออะไรที่จะต้องพูดอีกต่อไป นอกจากคำว่า ลาก่อน

You deserve the chance at the kind of love
เธอสมควรจะได้รับโอกาสที่จะได้รับความรัก

I'm not sure i'm worthy of
ซึ่งฉันไม่แน่ใจว่าฉันจะมีคุณค่าพอ

Losing you is painful to me
การสูญเสียเธอไปนั้นแสนเจ็บปวดเหลือเกิน

You would never ask me why
เธอจะไม่ถามฉันอีกเลยว่าเพราะอะไร

My heart is so disguised
ในใจของฉันปิดบังอะไรไว้

I just can't live a lie anymore
ฉันแค่ไม่อาจจะโกหกได้อีกต่อไป

I would rather hurt myself
ฉันจะทำให้ตัวฉันเองเจ็บปวด

Than to ever make you cry
ดีกว่าที่จะทำให้เธอต้องร้องไห้

There's nothing left to try

ไม่มีสิ่งใดหลงเหลือที่จะให้พยายามอีกต่อไป

Though it's gonna hurt us both
ถึงแม้ว่ามันจะทำให้เราทั้งสองต้องเจ็บปวด

There's no other way than to say goodbye
แต่คงไม่มีทางไหนอีกแล้ว ที่จะดีกว่าการบอกลา





Air Supply - Lost In Love

(Graham Russell)

I realize the best part of love is the thinnest lace
And it don't count for much but I'm not letting go
I believe there's still much to believe in

So lift your eyes if you feel you can
Reach for a star and I'll show you a plan
I figured it out
What I needed was someone to show me

You know you can't fool me
I've been loving you too long
It started so easy
You want to carry on

Chorus:
Lost in love and I don't know much
Was I thinking about
Fell out of touch
But I'm back on my feet
Eager to be what you wanted

So lift your eyes if you feel you can
Reach for a star and I'll show you a plan
I figured it out
What I needed was someone to show me

You know you can't fool me
I've been loving you too long
It started so easy
You want to carry on

Chorus

You know you can't fool me
I've been loving you too long
It started so easy
You want to carry on

Chorus

Now I'm lost, lost in love, lost in love, lost in love
Now I'm lost, lost in love, lost in love, lost in love
Lost in love, lost in love, lost in love
Lost in love, lost in love, lost in love






Air Supply - All Out Of Love lyrics

I'm lying alone with my head on the phone
Thinking of you till it hurts
I know you hurt too but what else can we do
Tormented and torn apart
I wish I could carry your smile and my heart
For times when my life feels so low
It would make me believe what tomorrow could bring
When today doesn't really know, doesn't really know


Chorus:
I 'm all out of love, I'm so lost without you
I know you were right believing for so long
I 'm all out of love, what am I without you
I can't be too late to say that I was so wrong


I want you to come back and carry me home
Away from this long lonely nights
I'm reaching for you, are you feeling it too
Does the feeling seem oh so right
And what would you say if I called on you now
And said that I can't hold on
There's no easy way, it gets harder each day
Please love me or I'll be gone, I'll be gone


Chorus


Oh, what are you thinking of?
What are you thinking of?
Oh, what are you thinking of?
What are you thinking of?









 

Create Date : 30 ตุลาคม 2553
4 comments
Last Update : 12 มีนาคม 2555 6:53:06 น.
Counter : 3174 Pageviews.

 

ขอขอบคุณแหล่งข้อมูล ทางอินเตอร์เนต

ทั้งเนื้อเพลง และรูปภาพ เป็นอย่างสูงนะคะ

 

โดย: jamaica 30 ตุลาคม 2553 1:57:30 น.  

 

ตามมาฟังเพลงค่ะ เป็นวงโปรดของวิสกี้เหมือนกันชอบทุกเพลงเลยค่ะ วิสกี้ยังได้ไปดูคอนเสิร์ตที่เค้ามาแสดงในไทยเลยค่ะ แฟนพันธุ์แท้ไม๊เนี่ย แต่เด็กสมัยนี้ไม่รู้จักกันไปแล้วมังคะ คิคิ

 

โดย: วิสกี้โซดา 30 ตุลาคม 2553 2:31:55 น.  

 

ว่าจะเข้ามาราตรีสวัสดิ์
พอดีสอดส่ายสายตา
มาเจอ Blog Air Supply
เลยต้องเข้ามาฟังเพลงก่อนนอนค่ะ
ชอบวงนี้มากๆ มีมนต์สะกด
เหมือนเสียงจากสวรรค์เลย
ฟังจบไป 3 เพลงแล้ว
พรุ่งนี้จะเข้ามาฟังต่อนะคะ

 

โดย: nittya_kimm08 31 ตุลาคม 2553 4:18:27 น.  

 

ขอบคุณมากครับ

ชอบทุกเพลงเลย ^_^

 

โดย: ลูกกลมๆ IP: 110.168.46.54 31 ตุลาคม 2553 15:50:47 น.  


jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
30 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.