| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

▶ 9 Favorite Songs About Rain :: ฟังเพลงสากลเกี่ยวกับสายฝน ต่อเนื่อง 9 เพลงค่ะ











▶ 9 Songs About Rain






1. Just Walkin' in the Rain - Johnnie Ray
2. Crying In The Rain - Everly Brothers
3. Rain - José Feliciano
4. Laughter in the rain - Neil Sedaka
5. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head - B. J. Thomas
6. Raining In My Heart - Buddy Holly
7. Rhythm of the Rain - The Cascades
8. It Never Rains In Southern California - Albert Hammond
9. Have You Ever Seen The Rain - Creedence Clearwater Revival








"Just Walking in the Rain"
JOHNNIE RAY ... 1956


Just walking in the rain Getting soaking wet
Torturing my heart By trying to forget

Just walking in the rain So alone and blue
All because my heart Still remembers you

People come to windows They always stare at me
Shaking their heads in sorrow Saying, who can that fool be

Just walking in the rain Thinking how we met
Knowing things could change Somehow I can't forget

[Instrumental Interlude]

(Just walking in the rain)(Walking in the rain)
(Walking in the rain)(Just walking in the rain)
(All day I ....)

People come to their windows..
They always stare at me
Their shaking their heads in sorrow
Saying, who can that fool be
(Now who can he be)

Just walking in the rain(Walking in the rain)
Thinking how we met(Walking in the rain)
Knowing things could change(Walking in the rain)
Somehow I can't forget(Walking in the rain ....)









Crying In The Rain
The Everly Brothers


I'll never let you see
The way this broken heart is hurting me
I've got my pride
And I know how to hide
All the sorrow and pain
I'll do my crying in the rain

If I wait for cloudy skies
You won't know the rain from the tears in my eyes
You'll never know
That I still love you so
Though the heartaches remain
I'll do my crying in the rain

Raindrops falling from Heaven
Could never wash away my misery
Since we're not together
I pray for stormy weather
Raindrops falling from Heaven
Could never wash away my misery
Since we're not together
I pray for stormy weather
To hide these tears I hope you never see

Some day when my crying's done
I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
I may be a fool
But 'til then darling you'll
Never see me complain
I'll do my crying in the rain
To hide these tears I hope you never see

Some day when my crying's done
I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
I may be a fool
But 'til then darling you'll
Never see me complain
I'll do my crying in the rain

Raindrops falling from Heaven
Could never wash away my misery
Since we're not together
I pray for stormy weather
To hide these tears I hope you never see

Some day when my crying's done
I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
I may be a fool
But 'til then darling you'll
Never see me complain
I'll do my crying in the rain
I'll do my crying in the rain
I'll do my crying in the... rain










Rain / Jose Feliciano


Listen to the pouring rain
Listen to it pour,
And with every drop of rain
You know I love you more

Let it rain all night long,
Let my love for you go strong,
As long as we're together
Who cares about the weather?

Listen to the falling rain,
Listen to it fall,
And with every drop of rain,
I can hear you call,
Call my name right out loud,
I can here above the clouds
And I'm here among the puddles,
You and I together huddle.

Listen to the falling rain,
Listen to it fall.

It's raining,
It's pouring,
The old man is snoring,
Went to bad
And bumped his head,
He couldn't get up in the morning,

Listen to the falling rain,
listen to the rain










"Laughter In The Rain"
Neil Sedaka Lyrics

Strolling along country roads with my baby
It starts to rain, it begins to pour
Without an umbrella we're soaked to the skin
I feel a shiver run up my spine
I feel the warmth of her hand in mine

Ooooo, I hear laughter in the rain
Walking hand in hand with the one I love
Ooooo, how I love the rainy days
And the happy way I feel inside

After a while we run under a tree
I turn to her and she kisses me
There with the beat of the rain on the leaves
Softly she breathes and I close my eyes
Sharing our love under stormy skies

Ooooo, I hear laughter in the rain
Walking hand in hand with the one I love
Ooooo, how I love the rainy days
And the happy way I feel inside
I feel the warmth of her hand in mine

[Musical Interlude]

I feel the warmth of her hand in mine
Ooooo, I hear laughter in the rain
Walking hand in hand with the one I love
Ooooo, how I love the rainy days
And the happy way I feel inside
Ooooh, I hear laughter in the rain
Walking hand in hand with the one I love
Ooooo, how I love the rainy days
And the happy way I feel inside












Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
B. J. Thomas

Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
And just like the guy whose feet are too big for his bed
Nothin' seems to fit
Those raindrops are fallin' on my head, they keep fallin'

So I just did me some talkin' to the sun
And I said I didn't like the way he got things done
Sleepin' on the job
Those raindrops are fallin' on my head, they keep fallin'

But there's one thing I know
The blues they send to meet me won't defeat me
It won't be long till happiness steps up to greet me

Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
But that doesn't mean my eyes will soon be turnin' red
Cryin's not for me
'Cause I'm never gonna stop the rain by complainin'
Because I'm free
Nothin's worryin' me

[trumpet]

It won't be long till happiness steps up to greet me

Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
But that doesn't mean my eyes will soon be turnin' red
Cryin's not for me
'Cause I'm never gonna stop the rain by complainin'
Because I'm free
Nothin's worryin' me










Raining in my heart
Buddy Holly

He sun is out, the sky is blue,
There's not a cloud to spoil the view,
But it's raining, Raining in my heart!

The weatherman says clear today
He doesn't know you've gone away
And it's raining, raining in my heart!

Oh, misery, Misery
What's gonna become of me?

I tell my blues they mustn't show,
But soon the tears are bound to flow
'Cause it's raining, raining in my heart!

Instrumental: (do twice)
It's raining, Raining in my heart!
Repeat Bridge

Raining in my heart!
Raining in my heart!












Rhythm of the Rain - The Cascades


Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again

The only girl I care about has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know that when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart

Rain please tell me know does that seem fair
For her to steal my heart away when she don't care
I can't love another when my heart's somewhere far away

The only girl I care about has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know that when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart

Rain won't you tell her that I love her so
Please ask the sun to set her heart glow
Rain in her heart and let the love we knew start to grow

Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again
Oh listen to the falling rain











Albert Hammond
It Never Rains in Southern California


Got on board a westbound seven forty seven
Didn't think before deciding what to do
Ooh, that talk of opportunities, TV breaks and movies
Rang true, sure rang true

/ Am7 D G - / :

{Refrain}
Seems it never rains in southern California
Seems I've often heard that kind of talk before
It never rains in California, but girl don't they warn ya
It pours, man it pours

/ Am7 D G - / / Am7 D G Em / Am7 D G - /

Out of work, I'm out of my head
Out of self respect, I'm out of bread
I'm underloved, I'm underfed, I wanna go home
It never rains in California, but girl don't they warn ya
It pours, man it pours

Will you tell the folks back home I nearly made it
Had offers but don't know which one to take
Please don't tell 'em how you found me
Don't tell 'em how you found me
Gimme a break, give me a break













"Have You Ever Seen the Rain?"


is a song written by John Fogerty
and released in 1970on the album
Pendulum by American roots rock group
Creedence Clearwater Revival.


Someone told me long ago, there's a calm before the storm.
I know, and it's been comin' for some time.
When it's over, so they say, it'll rain a sunny day.
I know, shinin' down like water.

I want to know, have you ever seen the rain?
I want to know, have you ever seen the rain
comin' down on a sunny day?

Yesterday, and days before, sun is cold and rain is hard.
I know, been that way for all my time.
'Til forever on it goes through the circle fast and slow,
I know, and it can't stop, I wonder.

I want to know, have you ever seen the rain?
I want to know, have you ever seen the rain
comin' down on a sunny day?





ขอบคุณเพลงสากลเพราะๆจากyoutube.com

ภาพตกแต่งไลน์และโค๊ดอีโม .........../ญามี่

แนะนำโค๊ดตกแต่งบล้อก................/ คุณKimm08

Bloggang.com : weblog for you and your gang

และขอบคุณเพื่อน ๆทุกท่านที่แวะเข้ามาเยี่ยมชมนะคะ





+Bloggang :: jamaica+




 

Create Date : 01 ตุลาคม 2556
0 comments
Last Update : 1 ตุลาคม 2556 5:54:43 น.
Counter : 3245 Pageviews.


jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2556
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
1 ตุลาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.