ดาวดวงสุดท้ายที่ปลายทางช้างเผือก
My Heart Will Go On

Every night in my dreams
I see you. I feel you.

That is how I know you go on.




Far across the distance

And spaces between us

You have come to show you go on.




Near, far, wherever you are

I believe that the heart does go on

Once more you open the door

And you're here in my heart

And my heart will go on and on




Love can touch us one time

And last for a lifetime

And never go till we're one




Love was when I loved you

One true time I hold to

In my life we'll always go on




Near, far, wherever you are

I believe that the heart does go on

Once more you open the door

And you're here in my heart

And my heart will go on and on




There is some love that will not

go away




You're here, there's nothing I fear,

And I know that my heart will go on

We'll stay forever this way

You are safe in my heart

And my heart will go on and on







Create Date : 03 กรกฎาคม 2552
Last Update : 3 กรกฎาคม 2552 18:22:21 น. 0 comments
Counter : 133 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

chatintra
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





รับโค้ดเพลง Nature Sounds - Water Voice (Help You Sleep) คลิกที่นี่
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
3 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add chatintra's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.