Still in love with you......Sade









Title Still In Love With You
Artist Sade
Album The Ultimate Collection


I think I’ll fall to pieces
If I don’t find something else to do!
This sadness never ceases,
Oh, I’m still in love with you!
And my headache keeps on really
Is got me in a crazy spin!
Darling, darling, is this the end?

Still in love with you,
They say time has a way of healing,
Dries all the tears from your eyes,
Darling is this this empty feeling
That my heart can’t disguise!
After all that we’ve been through
I drown my best but it’s no use!
I guess I just keep loving,
Find More lyrics at //www.sweetslyrics.com
Is this the end?
Still in love with you!

Still in love with you!
Now it’s all over, boy
There’s something I think you should know!
Baby, baby, think it over,
Just one more time before you go!
Call on me, baby
If there’s anything I can do for you!
Please, call on me, baby
Help me see this through!

Still in love with you!
Still in love with you!
Still in love with you!



Create Date : 27 พฤษภาคม 2554
Last Update : 27 พฤษภาคม 2554 9:21:08 น.
Counter : 5607 Pageviews.

4 comments
  
New ! ระบบการทำงานผ่านระบบอินเตอร์เน็ต online รายละเอียดของงาน : นำเสนอข้อมูลผ่านสื่อโฆษณาต่างๆกระจายสื่อโฆษณา ไปยังกลุ่มเป้าหมายพัฒนาและ ปรับปรุง สื่อให้ทันสมัยตลอดเวลา (ทั้ง FULL TIME และ PART TIME)
คลิ๊ก //alturl.com/jur7x

คุณสมบัติผู้ สมัคร :
1.อายุ 18 ปี ขึ้นไป
2.พร้อมที่จะเรียนรู้และยอมรับสิ่ง ใหม่ๆ และสามารถพัฒนาตนเองได้
3.ขยัน มุ่งมั่น และตั้งใจจริง
4.มี ทัศนคติที่ดีในการทำงาน
5.ใช้คอมพิวเตอร์และอินเตอร์เน็ตพื้นฐาน ได้
วุฒิการศึกษา : ไม่จำกัดวุฒิ
เงินเดือน : ตามความสามารถ

คลิ๊ก //alturl.com/jur7x

ขออภัยมา ณ ทีนี้ด้วย ถ้ารบกวน!
โดย: หารายได้เสริมผ่านระบบอินเตอร์เน็ต IP: 125.27.141.52 วันที่: 27 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:10:19:58 น.
  
ขอบคุณค่ะ เพราะจัง
โดย: srungsuda วันที่: 27 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:11:46:18 น.
  
ขอบคุณครับ
โดย: คุ้นๆว่าเราเคยพบกัน วันที่: 28 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:0:57:32 น.
  
ราตรีสวัสดิ์ นอนหลับฝันดีครับ News
โดย: bbandp วันที่: 31 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:6:30:20 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

คุ้นๆว่าเราเคยพบกัน
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



มีเพลงเพราะๆ มาเสิร์ฟครับ
New Comments
พฤษภาคม 2554

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
17
22
29
 
 
27 พฤษภาคม 2554
All Blog
Friends Blog
[Add คุ้นๆว่าเราเคยพบกัน's blog to your weblog]