มีนาคม 2562

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Stars-Da Endorphine เนื้อเพลง (เพลงสากลเพลงแรกของคุณดาและคุณหวานใจ) เพราะเนอะ



Alone in the darkness
And afraid of the night
It's gonna be alright
You're gonna be just fine
Some body hurt you
And I know you cried
And I know good love is hard to find
Anywhere in this world let me know I can take ya
Hold my hand come with me I've got something to show ya (show yaaaa)
Stars in the sky
Shining bright
Open your heart
And you can have them tonight
Stars in the sky
Shine so bright
Open your heart
For me tonight

Theres something out here
in the middle of the night
You gonna be alright
0h You're gonna be just fine
no need to worry
I've got to let you know
that its time you gotta let go
Anywhere in this world let me know I can take ya
hmm hmm  hmm
Hold my hand come with me I've got something to show ya 
ohh uuuu
Stars in the sky
Shining bright
Open your heart
And you can have them tonight
Stars in the sky
Shine so bright
Open your heart

You can see a thousand lights this way your head up high
( ท่อนนี้ไม่แน่ใจ 5555 รอคนมาช่วยเน้อ)
face your fear forget the past if you just open your eyes
(yeah  yeah ...yeah eyeah yeah yeah)
Stars in the sky
Shining bright
Open your heart
And you can have them tonight
Stars in the sky
Shining bright
Open your heart
And you can have them tonight
Stars in the sky
Shine so bright
Open your heart
for me
uuu uu uuu uuu uu uu uuu uu uuu uu
Shine so
uu uu uu uu uu uuuu uu uu uu uuuu
uu uu uu uu uu uuuu uu uu uu uuuu uu

(เนื้อผิดถูก ยังไงขออภัยไว้ ณ ที่นี้นะคะ ร้องคลอ คลอไปก่อนเนอะ)



 
Cr.
Song : STARS Artist : Da Endorphine
Lyrics by : Shane Edwards/Syps/Da Endorphine
Produced by : Rhys Fletcher Co Producer : Syps
Published by : DNA STUDIOS
 


 



Create Date : 23 มีนาคม 2562
Last Update : 30 กรกฎาคม 2562 20:44:35 น.
Counter : 3202 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
ขอบคุณค่ะ
โดย: nn IP: 171.6.242.113 วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2562 เวลา:11:38:56 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

bowkavi
Location :
ลำปาง  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Startup @40 / Change yourself to be a good human for A Happier Earth