Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
11 พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Happy Our Anniversary (10 November)




From Nonny to My Sugar Daddy
Today (10 November) is our aniversary and this is my first time I've written my diary in english because I want to keep this diary or blog in our memory and for our family as well. This year is nothing special for us and it's just the same as every year, but the only thing special is our love, which grows stronger and stronger. I want you to know from the day that we first met until today is nothing change in me. I still love you like I used to and I will love you always and forever just like this song. The meaning of this song is just like I feel for you.
Always and forever
Each moment with you
Is just like a dream to me
That somehow came true

And I know tomorrow
Will still be the same
Cuz we got a life of love
That won't ever change and

Everyday love me your own special way
Melt all my heart away with a smile
Take time to tell me you really care
And we'll share tomorrow together
Ooh baby, I'll always love you forever

Ever, ever, ever
There'll always be sunshine
When I look at you
It's something I can't explain
Just the things that you do
If you get lonely
Call me and take
A second to give to me
That magic you make and
....................................................

Like we said about today, nothing much special- no presents for each other, just a card and we decided just to have a dinner out- that's all. I will tell you how difficult it is to get a card for you because we're together all the time, so I don't really have enough time on my own to find a nice card for you, so while I was working one day I went to WHSmith near my office to get a card for you and there wasn't much choice for me, so I picked one which has a nice message inside and I hope that you will like it.



From Gary, to my Sweet Young Thing.
On the day of our Anniversary- how fast that time has gone. I still remember telling all my friends and family that I had got engaged and that image is still so fresh in my mind that I cannot believe it was that long ago. However, that time with you has been the best of my life. I knew the moment we met that not only had I found somebody very special, but I had found the Woman of my dreams and nothing can or ever will change that for me.

Yes, we only exchange a card as well as a kiss & a cuddle every year. We may also have a nice meal out together, but the most precious gift I have from you is your love and nothing else is more important to me and of course you will always have my most valuable gift to you, which is my love.....always and forever!! rak tur tee sud, sa mer la ta lod pai


At dinner time, we went out to our favourite restaurant. It's not an expensive place but it's where we always like to go to when we have special occasions like today. It's a popular restaurant and is usually quite busy, but we arrived a little early and had a good choice of table. We were right next to the window at the back of the restaurant, from which you can see a really lovely country view and when you look down there is a beautiful little river running past. As our dinner went on lots more guests arrived to enjoy the wonderful food.


As we entered the restaurant, the first thing we saw was this lovelly little Christmas tree


.... Some more decoration ....



.... Inside, the restaurant is so simple and looks nice and cozy ....

They have a salad bar like Sizzler in Thailand. We really like the salad bar here especially when we add their delicious salad dressings. I particularly like the honey & mustard salad dressing the most. The bread rolls are also great. They are warm and crispy and when you cut them open and spread some butter on it melts right through the bread. Ooh, it is making my mouth water again just writing about it.




The food is so nice, "yummy yummy" and this is the proof of just how nice it was...



... Before ...



... After ...

After we finished our meal we had no room left for any dessert, which is really sad, because their desserts are every bit as good as the rest of the menu, but not so good on the waistline. So we headed back home with a full tummy and spent time together watching TV and putting together this blog .






Create Date : 11 พฤศจิกายน 2550
Last Update : 11 พฤศจิกายน 2551 2:25:03 น. 22 comments
Counter : 568 Pageviews.

 
แอบมาอิจฉาค่ะ หวานขนาดนี้ โรงงานน้ำตาลต้องได้ปิดตัวไปไวๆนี้แน่เลยค่ะ ขอให้รักกันนานๆๆๆๆค่ะ


โดย: violetsand วันที่: 11 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:23:56:40 น.  

 
มีความสุขมากๆนะคะ ไม่ว่าวันนี้หรือวันไหนๆ


โดย: hamble pie วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:0:11:27 น.  

 
Happy anniversary นะคะคุณนนนี่
น่ารักจังเลยค่ะ อ่านแล้วซึ้งมากๆ


โดย: Complicatedgirl วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:2:02:28 น.  

 
เข้ามาอิจฉาด้วยคนค่ะ.....หวานกันจัง..
และก็ขอให้หวานอย่างงี้ๆๆๆๆ.....ไปตลอดกาลน๊ะค๊ะ


โดย: Pui&Deb วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:2:17:53 น.  

 
H a P p Y
A n N i V e r S a r Y
t O
B o T h
o F
....y O u....



โดย: The Zephyr วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:3:20:38 น.  

 
ยินดีด้วยนะค่ะ ครบรอบปีที่รักกัน ขอให้รักกันอย่างนี้ตลอดไปค่ะ อย่างแล้วรู้สึกดีมาก อ่านไปยิ้มไป


โดย: littlegem วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:3:50:49 น.  

 
ขอบคุณค๊ากับคำอวยพรวันเกิด


โดย: นางน่อยน้อย วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:7:29:24 น.  

 
Happy Anniversary for you and your most beloved husband. Your words are so touching and really showing how wonderful you two are together. You make me very happy just reading this special blog. Thanks for sharing one of the best days in your life. Wish both of you happiness together and forever.

Last but not least, the food did look YUMMY!


โดย: thaispicy วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:8:36:09 น.  

 
555 มดขึ้นเต็มบล็อคแล้วจ้า...
มีความสุขมากๆๆนะจ๊ะ...


โดย: Madam_Hatyai วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:10:04:59 น.  

 
หวัดค่ะ แวะมาส่งความสุขและแสดงความยินดีในวันครอบครัวแต่งงานด้วยนะค่ะ

ขอให้เป็นครอบครัวที่มีความสุขมากๆ มั่นคง ยั่งยืนนานตราบนานเท่านานค่ะ

เป็นอีกวันนึงที่จะอยู่ในความทรงจำตลอดไปค่ะ


โดย: ann_269 วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:10:50:39 น.  

 
ยินดีด้วยนะคะ ขอให้มีความสุขตลอดไปค่ะ


โดย: cupcake (sweety_pie ) วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:12:01:14 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่ะพี่นนนี่

สุขสันต์วันครบรอบแต่งงานด้วยค่ะ
ขอให้พี่นนนี่และแฟนรักกันตราบชั่วฟ้าดินสลายนะคะ
ขอให้เข้าใจซึ่งกันและกัน มั่นคง ชั่วนิจนิรันดร์ค่ะ

ได้อ่านบทความของพี่นนนี่แล้วซึ้งใจมากๆ ค่ะ ยีนส์กับแฟนมีความคิดค่อนข้างคล้ายพี่นนนี่ค่ะ วันครบรอบแต่งงานที่ผ่านมา เราสองคนไม่ได้ซื้ออะไรให้กันมากนัก แต่เราจะใช้เวลาที่ดีที่สุดอยู่ด้วยกัน ทำอะไรที่เราสองคนมีความสุขที่สุดค่ะ

ก็คือ การออกไปรับประทานอาหารที่ชอบที่สุดเหมือนพี่นนนี่ค่ะ ..อิอิ

ว่าแต่งานนี้ไม่เห็นน้องเอมี่กับคุณน้าและคุณแม่พี่นนนี่เลยค่ะ อดคิดถึงรอยยิ้มของทุก ๆคนไม่ได้ค่ะ

ปล....อาหารน่าทานมาก ๆ ค่ะ



โดย: roslita วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:12:48:44 น.  

 
แค่เปิดมาเจอ blog เบาหวานก็ขึ้นแล้วค่ะ!!

มีความสุขมาก ๆ นะค่ะ


โดย: เจกเบ่ง วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:14:49:43 น.  

 
แวะมาอวยพรให้นนนี่กับแกรี่จ้า ขอให้มีความสุขแบบนี้ไปนานๆเลยน๊า

อิจฉาๆ อาหารก็น่าหม่ำมากๆ


โดย: พู่ระหง วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:23:38:36 น.  

 
หวานจริงๆๆๆๆๆๆ ค่ะ หูยยย ดูจิ มดเต็มเลย อิจฉาจังเลย แถมยังเอาจานมาอวดถึงความอร่อยอีกนะคะเนี่ย อิอิ


โดย: KungGuenter วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:23:44:26 น.  

 


แวะมาเยี่ยมกันครับและเอาภาพ Concert มาฝากครับ

LINKIN PARK Live in BANGKOK

อยากดูแบบบรรยากาศแบบเต็มๆ คลิกที่รูปได้เลยครับ



โดย: มิสเตอร์ฮอง วันที่: 13 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:3:02:00 น.  

 
ขอให้รักกันหวานชื่นแบบนี้ทุกวันตลอดไปน่ะค่ะ


โดย: petunia lover วันที่: 13 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:3:08:38 น.  

 



Happy Anniversary นะจ๊ะ นนนี่ กับคุณ แกรี่.....รักกันมั่งคง ยั่งยืน......หวานจริง ๆ เลยอ่ะคู่นี้


โดย: tukata001 วันที่: 13 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:6:23:45 น.  

 
มาขอร่วมอวยพรวันครบรอบแต่งงานด้วยคนนะค๊ะ โรแมนติดและหวานมากๆ เลยค่ะ

Happy Anniversary for you both ...having fulled of love forever kha. Cheers!


โดย: วิสกี้โซดา วันที่: 13 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:10:37:00 น.  

 
น่ารักจังค่ะ


โดย: jiney6 (สวยตลอดกาล ) วันที่: 13 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:11:20:12 น.  

 
Happy anniversary มีความสุขมากๆนะคะ เขียนได้หวาน โรแมนติก สวีทมากๆเลยค่ะ ขอแอดในเฟรนด์บล๊อคนะคะ แต่งบล๊อคได้สวยมากๆเลยค่ะ


โดย: kookmartin วันที่: 14 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:0:30:48 น.  

 
เป็นครอบครัวที่น่ารักมากๆ
ขอแสดงความยินดีเนื่องในโอกาสครบรอบวันแต่งงานด้วยค่ะ


โดย: parachute วันที่: 2 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:22:12:38 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

bluecomet
Location :
England United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]






This Blog is best viewed at 1440 x 900 and 4803_Kwang_MD font

Friends' blogs
[Add bluecomet's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.