~ จงรักเสียเมื่อเป็นเวลาแห่งรัก ไม่นานนัก ให้แสนรักก็ต้องลา ~

I'll be waiting for you

Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มีนาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
~ I'm in love and always will be - White Flag ~








White Flag
DIDO

I know you think that I shouldn't still love you,
Or tell you that.
But if I didn't say it, well I'd still have felt it
where's the sense in that?

I promise I'm not trying to make your life harder
Or return to where we were

I will go down with this ship
And I won't put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I'm in love and always will be

I know I left too much mess and
destruction to come back again
And I caused nothing but trouble
I understand if you can't talk to me again
And if you live by the rules of "it's over"
then I'm sure that that makes sense

I will go down with this ship
And I won't put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I'm in love and always will be

And when we meet
Which I'm sure we will
All that was there
Will be there still
I'll let it pass
And hold my tongue
And you will think
That I've moved on....

I will go down with this ship
And I won't put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I'm in love and always will be

I will go down with this ship
And I won't put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I'm in love and always will be

I will go down with this ship
And I won't put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I'm in love and always will be


so miss ...


.
.

















Create Date : 02 มีนาคม 2554
Last Update : 11 ตุลาคม 2554 17:15:43 น. 0 comments
Counter : 559 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

blueberry_cpie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





ในคำว่ารัก
ไม่ขออะไรมากไปกว่า
ได้รับรู้ว่า
คุณยังมีชีวิตอยู่
ยิ้มได้...หัวเราะได้
มีความสุขกับชีวิต
ได้ทำในสิ่งที่อยากทำ
ได้ไปในที่ที่อยากไป

แค่นี้ก็มีความสุขแล้ว

.
.

อยู่ต่อไป
การมีชิวิตอยู่เป็นสิ่งที่ดีกว่า
บางครั้งเราเดียวดาย
บางครั้งเราอยู่ด้วยกัน
แต่ไม่เป็นไร
ถ้าเราไม่สามารถอยู่ด้วยกันได้ตลอด

The Snow Queen




ถ้าเรารักใคร

หัวใจเราจะใกล้กันเสมอ ...




















ปี 2548 ขอบคุณรางวัลยอดเยี่ยมกุ๊กกิ๊ก และ blog สุดสวย

ปี 2549 ขอบคุณรางวัลเพลงออนไลน์

ขอบคุณของแต่งบล็อคจากเพื่อนๆ นะคะ

เพลงในบล็อคใช้ฟังเพื่อความเพลิดเพลินไม่มีนโยบายให้โหลดเพลงค่ะ

ขอบคุณทุกคนที่แวะมาฟังเพลงค่ะ ถ้าจะขอเพลงอะไรก็โพสต์ไว้นะคะ จะพยายามหามาให้ฟังค่ะ
Friends' blogs
[Add blueberry_cpie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.