<<
พฤษภาคม 2562
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
4 พฤษภาคม 2562
 

[แปลเพลง] If I Can't Have You - Shawn Mendes

Song-"If I Can't Have You"
Artist-Shawn Mendes
Album-*******
Song(2019)


I can't write one song that's not about you
Can't drink without thinking about you
Is it too late to tell you that
Everything means nothing if I can't have you?
ผมไม่สามารถแต่งเพลงที่ไม่เกี่ยวกับคุณได้เลย
กินอะไรไม่ลงเพราะคิดถึงแต่คุณ
แต่มันคงสายไปแล้วที่พูดแบบนั้น
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว

I'm in Toronto and I got this view
But I might as well be in a hotel room, yeah
It doesn't matter 'cause I'm so consumed
Spending all my nights reading texts from you
ผมอยู่ที่ Toronto และได้มองเห็นวิวนี้
แต่ผมอาจจะดีกว่านี้ถ้าอยู่ในห้องโรงแรม, เย้
มันคงไม่สำคัญอะไรแล้วเพราะผมเอาแต่หมกหมุ่น
และใช้เวลาทั้งคืนอ่านข้อความจากคุณ

Oh, I'm good at keeping my distance
I know that youre the feeling I'm missing
You know that I hate to admit it
But everything means nothing if I can't have you
โอ, ผมเก่งนะเรื่องการรักษาระยะห่างเนี่ย
ผมรู้ว่าคุณคือชิ้นส่วนความรู้สึกที่ผมทำหายไป
คุณก็รู้ว่าผมเกลียดที่ต้องยอมรับมัน
แต่ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว

I can't write one song that's not about you
Can't drink without thinking about you
Is it too late to tell you that
Everything means nothing if I can't have you?
I can't write one song that's not about you
Can't drink without thinking about you
Is it too late to tell you that
Everything means nothing if I can't have you?
ผมไม่สามารถแต่งเพลงที่ไม่เกี่ยวกับคุณได้เลย
กินอะไรไม่ลงเพราะคิดถึงแต่คุณ
แต่มันคงสายไปแล้วที่พูดแบบนั้น
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว
ผมไม่สามารถแต่งเพลงที่ไม่เกี่ยวกับคุณได้เลย
กินอะไรไม่ลงเพราะคิดถึงแต่คุณ
แต่มันคงสายไปแล้วที่พูดแบบนั้น
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว

I'm so sorry that my timing's off
But I can't move on if we're still gonna talk
Is it wrong for me to not want half?
I want all of you, all the strings attached
ผมเสียใจนะที่เวลาของผมหมดลงแล้ว
แต่ผมคงไม่อาจเดินหน้าต่อได้ถ้าเรายังคุยกันแบบนี้
นี่มันผิดมากเลยหรือที่ผมไม่ได้ต้องการอะไรแค่เพียงครึ่งเดียว
ผมต้องการคุณ, ต้องการทั้งหมดที่เป็นของคุณ

Oh, I'm good at keeping my distance
I know that you're the feeling I'm missing
You know that I hate to admit it
But everything means nothing if I can't have you
โอ, ผมเก่งนะเรื่องการรักษาระยะห่างเนี่ย
ผมรู้ว่าคุณคือชิ้นส่วนความรู้สึกที่ผมทำหายไป
คุณก็รู้ว่าผมเกลียดที่ต้องยอมรับมัน
แต่ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว

I can't write one song that's not about you
Can't drink without thinking about you
Is it too late to tell you that
Everything means nothing if I can't have you?
I can't write one song that's not about you
Can't drink without thinking about you
Is it too late to tell you that
Everything means nothing if I can't have you?
ผมไม่สามารถแต่งเพลงที่ไม่เกี่ยวกับคุณได้เลย
กินอะไรไม่ลงเพราะคิดถึงแต่คุณ
แต่มันคงสายไปแล้วที่พูดแบบนั้น
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว
ผมไม่สามารถแต่งเพลงที่ไม่เกี่ยวกับคุณได้เลย
กินอะไรไม่ลงเพราะคิดถึงแต่คุณ
แต่มันคงสายไปแล้วที่พูดแบบนั้น
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว

I'm trying to move on, forget you, but I hold on
Everything means nothing, everything means nothing, babe
I'm trying to move on, forget you, but I hold on
Everything means nothing if I can't have you, no
ผมพยายามจะเริ่มต้นใหม่, ลืมคุณซะ, แต่ผมก็ทำไม่ได้
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์, ทุกสิ่งไร้ความหมาย, ที่รัก
ผมพยายามจะเริ่มต้นใหม่, ลืมคุณซะ, แต่ผมก็ทำไม่ได้
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว, ไม่เลย

I can't write one song that's not about you
Can't drink without thinking about you
Is it too late to tell you that
Everything means nothing if I can't have you? (Yeah)
I can't write one song that's not about you
Can't drink without thinking about you
Is it too late to tell you that
Everything means nothing if I can't have you?
ผมไม่สามารถแต่งเพลงที่ไม่เกี่ยวกับคุณได้เลย
กินอะไรไม่ลงเพราะคิดถึงแต่คุณ
แต่มันคงสายไปแล้วที่พูดแบบนั้น
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว (เย้)
ผมไม่สามารถแต่งเพลงที่ไม่เกี่ยวกับคุณได้เลย
กินอะไรไม่ลงเพราะคิดถึงแต่คุณ
แต่มันคงสายไปแล้วที่พูดแบบนั้น
ทุกอย่างไร้ประโยชน์เมื่อผมไม่มีคุณอีกแล้ว


แปลโดย
My Style Is 1D5
เนื้อเพลงจาก
https://genius.com/Shawn-mendes-if-i-cant-have-you-lyrics

-----------------------------------
เพลงใหม่เพลงแรกจากนุ้งชอร์นนนนน งื้ออออออ งานดีอีกตามเคย ทั้งเพลง ทั้งเอ็มวี รออัลบั้มเต็มเลย

หากมีข้อผิดพลาดประการใดขออภัยไว้ ณ ที่นี้ด้วย

ถ้ามีข้อเสนอแนะ, ชี้แจง, แก้ไข เชิญที่หลังไมค์ค่ะ



Create Date : 04 พฤษภาคม 2562
Last Update : 4 พฤษภาคม 2562 12:03:05 น. 0 comments
Counter : 2321 Pageviews.  
 

My Style Is 1D(5)
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 9 คน [?]




I ❤ T-Swift & 1D(ZM)
I'm a Swiftioner (Z) (Swifty and Directioner/ Zquad)
" Taylor Swift to Midnight
Up All Night to Made In The A.M.
& Always support those 5 Idiots who changed my life."
[Add My Style Is 1D(5)'s blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com