WELCOME TO BFBMOM'S BLOG
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2550
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
18 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Blood Money / Jon Bon Jovi

หากพูดถึง Jon Bon Jovi แล้วคงจะมีแฟนเพลงของเขาอยู่มากโขในเมืองไทย

สำหรับเพลงนี้เป็นเพลงประกอบภาพยนต์เรื่อง "Young Guns II" ซึ่งมีน้าแกร่วมแสดงด้วย

อัลบั้มนี้ประสบความสำเร็จพอสมควรเลยครับ แฟนเพลงของน้าส่วนใหญ่จะชอบเพลง "Miracle", "Santa Fe" หรือ "Blaze of Glory" แต่สำหรับผม ... ผมชอบเพลงนี้ตั้งแต่ได้ฟังครั้งแรกเลยครับ



Title : Blood Money
Artist : Jon Bon Jovi
Album : Blaze of Glory
Release Year : 1990


Hey Patty Garrett
that's what I used to call you
They tell me you want me
but I hear they've got you
They made you a lawman
with a badge made of silver
They paid you some money
to sell them my soul

But you say this ain't about me,
this ain't about you
Or the good and the bad times
we've both been through
When the lines between brothers
and justice have changed
You do what you've got to
cause you can't walk away

I wonder what would have happened
If you were the killer
And I was the hero
Would things be the same
Or would I have traded
Your life for my own life
Would I have paid
Your debts in your place

But this ain't about me,
this ain't about you
Or the good and the bad times
we've both been through
When the lines between brothers
and justice have changed
You do what you've got to
cause you can't walk away

Blood money
That's what I call it
'Cause money for blood
ain't no fair exchange
Blood money
Bought and then sold you
But your conscience is all you
can take to your grave








ต้องขอขอบคุณ
คุณ james wagner จาก imeem ที่เอื้อเฟื้อ code เพลง
และ เนยสีฟ้า ที่เอื้อเฟื้อ bg สวย ๆ มา ณ ที่นี้ด้วยนะคะ




 

Create Date : 18 มิถุนายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 18 มิถุนายน 2550 19:49:40 น.
Counter : 1092 Pageviews.

 

...วงนี้ชอบค่ะ ต้องเปิดเสียงแบบแก้วหูแตก

 

โดย: หนูนีล (นางน่อยน้อย ) 19 มิถุนายน 2550 7:00:22 น.  

 

ู^
^
เพลงนี้เค้าออกจะหวานหยดนะจ๊ะ


 

โดย: BFBMOM 19 มิถุนายน 2550 8:31:07 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


BFBMOM
Location :
เชียงใหม่ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add BFBMOM's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.