By Myself...I'm alone but not lonely.
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
25 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
When I Think of You

When I Think of You
Artist : Lee Ryan

Youre my past, my future,
My all, my everything,
My six in the morning when the clock rings
and i open up my eyes to a new day
My Laughs, my frowns
My ups, My downs
Its a feeling that you get when you know that somethings true,
When i think of love i think of you

Im looking at you while your sleeping here beside me,
Oh, mere words cant explain the love i have inside
Its more than just a physical thing, i know
Its something like a spiritual connection
I feel it in my soul heart and mind

The sweetest thing is what you are
From you, I'll never be to far,
Please say forever you will stay beside me

Your beautiful like the colours of the rainbow
Warm heated like the rays of the sun on summer days
All i got to do is look into your eyes to lose myself
Your the substance of my dreams, epitomy of women
The only one i truly call mine

Oohh when i think of love i think of you
Baby i love you, baby i need you.


This song is such a sweet song. I have listened before I went to bed. I really like the meaning. If u want to listen it, just turn your radio to get 102.5.




Create Date : 25 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 25 พฤษภาคม 2549 18:34:54 น. 1 comments
Counter : 205 Pageviews.

 
ผมชอบเพลงนี้ของเจ้า Lee มากที่สุดในอัลบั้มเลยครับ รองลงมาก็ Army of Lover ขอบคุณมากครับ ผมจะได้เอาไว้ซ้อมร้องเพลง แหะแหะ3



ปล. ว่างๆ ไปเที่ยวหรือไปฟังเพลงบล็อกผมได้เสมอนะครับ ยินดีต้อนรับทุกเมื่อครับ


โดย: เข็มขัดสั้น วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:21:54:20 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

bevisme
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ผู้หญิงที่ตัวเกือบเล็กคนนึง ไฮเปอร์บ้าง อืดบ้าง แล้วแต่อารมณ์ ไม่ได้เปงเด็กแนวแต่ไม่ชอบทำอารัยซ้ำๆๆกะคนอื่น เบื่อง่ายมากกกกก 555+ แต่ที่ยังไม่เบื่อคือ ออกกำลังกาย กิน กะช้อปปิ้ง รักครายรักจิงแต่มัยโดนทิ้งตลอดฟ่ะ 555+

ชอบทานโกโก้ ช๊อคโกแลต และเชยมากมายที่ชอบทานขนมปี๊บ คือขนมขาไก่รสต้มยำ

ว่างๆๆเจอกันได้ย่านท่าพระจันทร์ วังหลัง และข้าวสาร ที่ขาดไม่ได้และต้องทนอยู่ทุกวันคือสยามนั่นเอง

ฟิตเนสคือชีวิตจิตใจ ต้องไปไม่งั้นจะรู้สึกอืดดดดด

ทุกวันนี้ก้อพยายามฟิตหุ่นมากมาย แหะๆๆ ก้อยังต้องพยายามต่อไป

เรียนเศรษฐศาสตร์แต่อยากเอาดีเปงนักข่าว 555+

นี่แระอิแจงเอง หุหุ

เข้ามาทักทายกันแล้วอย่าลืมไปลงชื่อที่ Be my guest ด้วยน่ะค่ะ
Friends' blogs
[Add bevisme's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.