By Myself...I'm alone but not lonely.
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
24 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Truly Madly Deeply

Truly Madly Deeplyอัลบัม : Savage Garden
ศิลปิน : Savage Garden

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy
I'll be your hope I'll be your love
Be everything that you need.
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly, madly, deeply do
I will be strong I will be faithful
'cause I'm counting on

A new beginning
A reason for living
A deeper meaning

I wanna stand with you on a mountain
I wanna bathe with you in the sea
I wanna lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me

And when the stars is shining brightly
in the velvet sky,
I'll make a wish and lead to heaven
and make you want to cry
The tears of joy for all the pleasure
in the certainty
That we're surrounded by the comfort
and protection of

The highest powers
In lonely hours
And the tears devour you

I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like it is forever
Until the sky falls down on me

Oh can't you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes
'Cause it's standing right before you
All that you need will surely come

I'll be your dream I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy
I'll be your hope I'll be your love
Be everything that you need
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly, madly, deeply do

I wanna stand with you on a mountain
I wanna bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me

I wanna stand with you on a mountain
I wanna bathe with you in the sea
I want to live like this forever
until the sky falls down on me

_________________________________________

เพลงนี้อ่ะ แจงชอบตอนนั้นแจงก้อราวๆๆ ม.2 ถึงกะขนาดน่ะ เก็บเงินซื้อซีดีเชียวอ่ะ ทุ่มทุนสร้างขนาดไหน แบบเพลงที่ชอบอีกเพลงนึงคือ I khew,I love u โห ฟังแล้ว อินสุดๆๆๆ
หุหุ แต่เพลงนี้ฟังกี่ทีๆ ก้อยังแบบชอบ ความดีมาก อยากให้เค้าคนนั้นเข้ามาอ่านจัง



Create Date : 24 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 24 พฤษภาคม 2549 13:29:12 น. 1 comments
Counter : 328 Pageviews.

 
เพลงโปรดรุ้ไหม น้องแจงกำลังแอบร้กใครสักคนอยุ่


โดย: saengjan (saengjan ) วันที่: 24 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:18:33:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

bevisme
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ผู้หญิงที่ตัวเกือบเล็กคนนึง ไฮเปอร์บ้าง อืดบ้าง แล้วแต่อารมณ์ ไม่ได้เปงเด็กแนวแต่ไม่ชอบทำอารัยซ้ำๆๆกะคนอื่น เบื่อง่ายมากกกกก 555+ แต่ที่ยังไม่เบื่อคือ ออกกำลังกาย กิน กะช้อปปิ้ง รักครายรักจิงแต่มัยโดนทิ้งตลอดฟ่ะ 555+

ชอบทานโกโก้ ช๊อคโกแลต และเชยมากมายที่ชอบทานขนมปี๊บ คือขนมขาไก่รสต้มยำ

ว่างๆๆเจอกันได้ย่านท่าพระจันทร์ วังหลัง และข้าวสาร ที่ขาดไม่ได้และต้องทนอยู่ทุกวันคือสยามนั่นเอง

ฟิตเนสคือชีวิตจิตใจ ต้องไปไม่งั้นจะรู้สึกอืดดดดด

ทุกวันนี้ก้อพยายามฟิตหุ่นมากมาย แหะๆๆ ก้อยังต้องพยายามต่อไป

เรียนเศรษฐศาสตร์แต่อยากเอาดีเปงนักข่าว 555+

นี่แระอิแจงเอง หุหุ

เข้ามาทักทายกันแล้วอย่าลืมไปลงชื่อที่ Be my guest ด้วยน่ะค่ะ
Friends' blogs
[Add bevisme's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.