I will be right here waiting for you

Photobucket





... right here waiting ...

Oceans apart day after day
And I slowly go insane
I hear your voice on the line
But it doesnt stop the pain

If I see you next to never
How can we say forever

Wherever you go
Whatever you do

Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I took for granted, all the times
That I thought would last somehow
I hear the laughter, I taste the tears
But I cant get near you now

Oh, cant you see it baby
Youve got me going crazy


I wonder how we can survive
This romance
But in the end if Im with you
Ill take the chance

Oh, cant you see it baby
Youve got me going crazy




ขอบคุณเพลง right here waiting for you





..ช่วงนี้ไม่ค่อยสบายใจ ..ขอปิดเม้นท์ชั่วคราวนะค่ะ




Create Date : 21 มิถุนายน 2552
Last Update : 21 มิถุนายน 2552 20:33:16 น. 0 comments
Counter : 630 Pageviews.

Prettymaew
Location :
เชียงราย Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 16 คน [?]




ฉันอยากให้รักของเรานั้นยิ่งใหญ่
เพียงพอที่จะมอบมันให้แก่ใคร ๆ ได้ทุกคน..
.........
.................
"ถ้าคนอื่นขื่นขมระทมทุกข์
เราจะสุขอยู่ได้อย่างไรหนอ
ถ้าผู้คนร้องร่ำน้ำตาคลอ
ควรหัวร่อเริงร่าหรือว่าไร?"

(ประภัสสร เสวิกุล..)




Prettyจอมทะเล้น
Prettyจอมซ่า
Prettyจอมกวน
X
X
X
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
21 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Prettymaew's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.