Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2549
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
8 มิถุนายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Tonight, I celebrate my Love for you


Tonight, I celebrate my love for you
It seems the natural thing to do
Tonight, no one's gonna find us
We'll leave the world behind us

When I make love to you

Tonight, I celebrate my love for you
And hope that deep inside you feel it too
Tonight, our spirits will be climbing
To a sky lit up with diamonds

When I make love to you Tonight
Tonight, I celebrate my love for you (Ooh ooh)
And that midnight sun
Is gonna come shining through (Ooh ooh)
Tonight, there'll be no distance between us
What I want most to do
Is to get close to you Tonight
Tonight, I celebrate my love for you
And soon this old world will seem brand new

Tonight, we will both discover
How friends turn into lovers
When I make love to you

Tonight, I celebrate my love for you (Ooh ooh)
And that midnight sun
Is gonna come shining through (Ooh ooh)
Tonight, there'll be no distance between us

What I want most to do
Is to get close to you
Tonight, I celebrate my love for you Tonight



Create Date : 08 มิถุนายน 2549
Last Update : 13 กันยายน 2550 7:05:19 น. 0 comments
Counter : 286 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

LoveKittY
Location :
Stockholm Sweden

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add LoveKittY's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.