Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
4 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
ภาพและบทสัมภาษณ์ น้องเดียร์ ปิยะภรณ์ ดีจริง จากเวบไซต์ Miss Earth



โดยการประกวดมิสเอิร์ธ 2008 รอบตัดสินจะจัดขึ้นที่ฟิลิปปินส์ในวันที่ 9 พฤศจิกายนนี้ ร่วมลุ้นและเป็นกำลังใจให้น้องเดียร์ได้ ส่วนความคืบหน้าของการประกวด จะนำมาอัพเดทให้ทราบกันเป็นระยะ

บทสัมภาษณ์น้องเดียร์จากเวบมิสเอิร์ธ


I would like to promote projects initiated by King Bhumibol and Queen Sirikit, especially those that focus on environmental and natural concerns; and make people throughout the world recognize about these projects as they will be truly beneficial to mankind. Examples of these projects are an alternative energy “bio-diesel”, the use of vetiver for soil conservation and environmental improvement, plantation of inter-tidal forests, flood management etc. (There are still many more projects that have been started and implemented by our King and Queen.

I used to participate in my school’s activity camp for the dam construction; as well as my university’s activity on the conversation of forests, wildlife, and natural environment. I really like this kind of activities because I have known and in loved with trees, plants, and animals since I was very young. My ancestors are agriculturists who relied on soil, water, and weather for their working and living. Therefore, I know how to plant trees, and I always appreciate the merit of land and soil. Moreover, I love and have mercy to my pets because my parents teach and guide me. This makes me realize that the foundation and the most effective way of environmental conservation is to teach the young generation to love their environment. The result of this teaching will make everyone loves the earth, just like the way children love and care of their parents. It’s important to provide knowledge to the general public about the situation and causes of the global warming, as well as ways to help solve or reduce this problem. Let us all help each other solve the world’s biggest problem together. I really wish that everyone will take the real serious action on this!

I would like to be the first beauty queen who encourages Thai people to carry baskets to a supermarket, use banana leaves products as food wrappers instead of form containers in order to reduce poisonous garbage, and use food carriers to pack their food to temples and offices. For me, as a good example, I also bring my food carrier with me to Philippines this time.

I’m so pleased and proud for an opportunity that I have as a delegate from Thailand to participate in this event. So, I would like to encourage all delegates to help create the revolution in the women’s world by protecting our good environment and our world together.


ขอบคุณ
missearth.tv



Create Date : 04 ตุลาคม 2551
Last Update : 12 ตุลาคม 2551 19:03:06 น. 3 comments
Counter : 1936 Pageviews.

 
โอ๊ะ รูปโคลสอัพใกล้ ๆ สวยคมหวานดีจังค่ะ


โดย: ชิฟฟอนคาปูชิโน่ วันที่: 4 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:12:49:22 น.  

 
พี่เข้าเนี้ยบเดิ้นเข้าไว้จะดีเอง เอาใจช่วยคะ


โดย: fgthyhy IP: 118.172.68.143 วันที่: 22 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:19:34:57 น.  

 
น่ารักมากเอาใจช่วยให้ได้ที่1


โดย: 1 IP: 125.25.191.160 วันที่: 24 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:12:42:14 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 63 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.