Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
3 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Cha Cha เพลงที่ใช้ประกอบการประกวดรอบชุดว่ายน้ำบนเวทีมิสยูนิเวิร์ส 2006







Cha Cha - Chelo

(uno, dos, tres: clap, baby)
(uno, dos, tres: clap, baby)
(uno, dos, tres: clap, baby)

(uno, dos, tres: clap, baby)
(uno, dos, tres: clap, baby)
(uno, dos, tres: clap, baby)

Oye muchacha
Tell me what is going on
Ay que te pasa?
You listen to my chacha
and you can't stop moving
i see you grooving all night

Big Apple dancers
Show me how you move your feet
Now let me see
I got you going crazy
'cos my beat is fire
Just cronk it louder tonight

Ladies ??? come to me
I know I gotta watch your [?knee]
Let's get it wild and cha cha all night long

Everybody in the party do the cha cha
Everybody won't ??? feelin' cha cha
Hey muchacha give me your cha cha
(cha cha cha, ??? bailar)

Everybody in the party do the cha cha
Everybody won't ??? feelin' cha cha
Hey muchacha give me your cha cha
(cha cha cha, ??? bailar)

Oye muchacha
Light up the stick
Put it on your lips
I love the way you move your hips
Lady classy but sassy
I know that your dancing for me

Cosita rica
now tell me what's it gonna be
i wanna take you home with me
Mamita de mi corazon
and if you feel me baby
come on let's just get it on

Ladies ??? come to me
I know I gotta watch your [?knee]
Let's get it wild and cha cha all night long

Everybody in the party do the cha cha
Everybody won't ??? feelin' cha cha
Hey muchacha give me your cha cha
(cha cha cha, ??? bailar)

Everybody in the party do the cha cha
Everybody won't ??? feelin' cha cha
Hey muchacha give me your cha cha
(cha cha cha, ??? bailar)

(uno, dos, tres, [?calur])
(uno, dos, tres, [?calur])
(uno, dos, tres, [?calur])
You know - ??? gusta!

(uno, dos, tres, [?calur])
(uno, dos, tres, [?calur])

No te me resistas anda y dame tu cosita
Vengse ahora mami rica que vamos a bailar

Everybody in the party do the cha cha
Everybody won't ??? feelin' cha cha
Hey muchacha... (muchacha...)
Ev'Ev'Ev'Ev'
Everybody get'ere on the floor

Everybody do the cha cha
Everybody do the cha cha
Rockin' 'cos my beat is fire / Rock your body 'cos I want ya

(bailar con ???, hey bailar con ???)
Everybody in the party do the cha cha
Everybody won't ??? feelin' cha cha
Hey muchacha give me your cha cha

(bailar con ???, hey bailar con ???)
Everybody in the party do the cha cha
Everybody won't ??? feelin' cha cha
Hey muchacha give me your cha cha
(cha cha cha, ??? bailar)

(uno, dos, tres, [?calur])
(uno, dos, tres, [?calur])
(uno, dos, tres, [?calur])
??? gusta!

Everybody do the cha cha
Everybody do the cha cha
Rock your body 'cos I want ya




ใครที่ได้ดูการประกวดมิสยูนิเวิร์ส 2006 เมื่อวันที่ 24 กรกฎาคม ที่ผ่านมา คงจะจำกันได้นะคะกับเพลงนี้ Cha Cha ซึ่งเป็นบทเพลงของ Chelo




 

Create Date : 03 สิงหาคม 2549
4 comments
Last Update : 3 สิงหาคม 2549 0:47:36 น.
Counter : 1488 Pageviews.

 

จำได้คับ..แล้วก้อกะลังหาฟังอยู่พอดีเลย จขบ.เอามาจากหนัยเหรอคับ..แอด มาแบ่งผมมั่งจิคับ..อิอิขอบคุณล่วงหน้า..

 

โดย: pooktoon 3 สิงหาคม 2549 2:25:10 น.  

 

//mixmatters.com/hot/2006/Chelo_Cha_Cha.wma

โหลดเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: ลูกโป่ง IP: 203.113.61.39 3 สิงหาคม 2549 2:33:04 น.  

 

 

โดย: air IP: 203.151.140.118 13 สิงหาคม 2549 11:44:34 น.  

 

เกดเด่ปาสา

 

โดย: ดเผเผก IP: 124.121.100.107 12 พฤษภาคม 2551 11:09:11 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 63 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.