Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Sean Kingston :: Take You There



Sean Kingston :: Take You There

YO!!!!
WAT A GWAAN!!!
HO!!!!
SEAN KINGSTON!!!
J.R.!

[Chorus]
We can go to the tropics
Sip piña coladas
Shorty I could take you there
Or we can go to the slums
Where killas get hung
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there

Baby girl I know it's rough but come wit me
We can take a trip to the hood
It's no problem girl it's my city
I could take you there
Little kid wit guns only 15
Roamin' the streets up to no good
When gun shots just watch us, run quickly
I could show you where

As long you're wit me
Baby you'll be alright
I'm known in the ghetto
Girl just stay by my side
Or we can leave the slums go to paradise
Babe it's up to you,
It's whatever you like

[Chorus]
We can go to the tropics
Sip piña coladas
Shorty I could take you there
Or we can go to the slums
Where killas get hung
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there

Shorty come wit me it's no worry
[ Take You There lyrics found on

I know the bad men them where I stay
Police fly pursuit in a hurry
This is no gun play
Don't be scared in the West Indies
It's Jamaica, that's where I'm from
Might see something you're not used to
Welcome to the slums

As long you're wit me
Baby you'll be alright
I'm known in the ghetto
Girl just stay by my side
Or we can leave the slums go to paradise
Babe it's up to you,
It's whatever you like

[Chorus]
We can go to the tropics
Sip piña coladas
Shorty I could take you there
Or we can go to the slums
Where killas get hung
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there

Oh we (oh we)
Can go (can go)
To a place (to a place)
I know you gon' like (oh oh oh)
The beach (the beach)
The breeze (the breeze)
West Indies, I call it paradise

[Chorus]
We can go to the tropics
Sip piña coladas
Shorty I could take you there
Or we can go to the slums
Where killas get hung
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya(I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there





จัดตามคำขอของคุณ Pook จ้า




 

Create Date : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
5 comments
Last Update : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 0:06:36 น.
Counter : 705 Pageviews.

 

โอเล่มาฟังเพลงค่ะแบงค์..

 

โดย: โอน่าจอมซ่าส์ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 7:45:12 น.  

 

ไอ้เจ้าเด็กอ้วนนี่ร้องเพลงเพราะดีอ้ะค่ะ

ตอนนี้เราเอาเพลง me love เป็นเสียงเรียกเข้าอยู่ คิ คิ

 

โดย: totoro_ok 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 11:01:01 น.  

 

ฝันดีนะคะคุณบีแบงค์

 

โดย: เลอมองค์ IP: 124.120.169.70 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 23:17:16 น.  

 

Good Dream...

 

โดย: สวรรค์ชั้น 8 (boynakub ) 2 มีนาคม 2551 2:24:48 น.  

 

ขอโค้ดเพลงหน่ยอจิค่ะ อยากได้เพลงนี้

ไปลง 5

 

โดย: สาวสวย IP: 117.47.222.224 15 เมษายน 2551 11:29:05 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


N-Bankk
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Blog for Music & Sport
Friends' blogs
[Add N-Bankk's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.