Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2548
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
17 ธันวาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Take My Breath Away (Emma Bunton)

Take My Breath Away
(Emma Bunton)



If I told you how I feel about you
Would you say the same and,
If I wrote it in a letter
Would you keep it or throw it away
I'll never thought I'd feel the way I'm feeling lately
When everything you seem to do just drives me crazy

Every waking day you take my breath away
With every word you say you take my breath away
You look at me that way, baby come what may
I hope that you'll always know how to take my breath away
how to take my breath away.

You told me how you feel about me
'Cos I did not know
If you said you'd fill my heart with all your loving til it overflowed
I don't know the way you feel but boy I'm hoping
I always used to hide a way, but now I'm open.

Every waking day you take my breath away
With every word you say you take my breath away
You look at me that way, baby come what may
I hope that you'll always know how to take my breath away
How to take my breath away
Take my breath away
Take my breath away
Take my breath away

Every waking day you take my breath away
With every word you say you take my breath away
You look at me that way, baby come what may
I hope that you'll always know how to take my breath away
How to take my breath away
How to take my breath away
Take my breath away
Take my breath away
(How to take my breath away)
Take my breath away
Take my breath away
Take my breath away
Take my breath away.





 

Create Date : 17 ธันวาคม 2548
1 comments
Last Update : 17 ธันวาคม 2548 18:11:11 น.
Counter : 539 Pageviews.

 

เพราะดี

 

โดย: นางาเสะ ไลท์ 22 มกราคม 2549 22:03:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


N-Bankk
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Blog for Music & Sport
Friends' blogs
[Add N-Bankk's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.