พฤศจิกายน 2552

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
12 พฤศจิกายน 2552
"Thinking of Full Moon"
I would love to writing about travel information... if the reader has any comment to my essay... don't forget to do it so. This essay I have adapted it from the issue of Social Security Dept. which they sent to my office but they provided in Thai version...I am not the expert in English.. I just the one who would love to write every thing around my ways

" I thought to be the islander, have spent all life with a sunshine and wave of wind then I would say goodbye from the social, let's come to be the island with me"

Don't be surprised that the issue has a strange writing. Once that our uncle Wan, now is charms of nature somewhere and memory a good experience to writing a great issue one for us to read then. That's why he lets me to take you are all to travel in the sea. Beside he told me that he could not swim.


This issue I let you are all avoid from high weather in Bangkok to take a sun-bath from nature. At last I got 4 travellers fro this trip. I choose the trip that is near Bangkok, in order to we can be spending in full time. Many people or someone might be not know about the province, Prachubkhirikhan where it still has a Pearl has hidden in the sea. Not only thinking about Cha-Um, Hua Hin or Farang is still waiting? I will take you to Aumphur Tab Sa Kae, I do not mean we will take a gecko. Let's all the reader buy Pepsi and Pop Corn... Follow me then!!

If we will walk to there that is so terrible. My friends and I take a but at 7 o'clock in the morning at the sount but terminal station where we have made an appointment. Everybody has ready but there has not altogether ... one almost miss a bus....!!!
At last we could get the bus- Bangkok to Bang Sa Pan... Some of my friend gets a tearing because his life could be done some thing in successfully.

A bus tour takes time from Bangkok to Prachubkhirikhun around 5 hours. Then we get to Aumphur Thubsakae, we ask to get off at Tambon Hua-Yang. We get out off from the bus and still standing with my confusing as if I were a pup that was throw away... When the presence fo mind comes, I am checking my pocket money that it is still sleeping in the pocket. I call to the resort where I have resvered the room to pick up us. From a bus stop to the beach around 6 kms. On the way, both sides are still reservated the real way of community seamen. Although 7-Eleven is regarded as the civilization of the globaligation but it is unable to reach through there.

When a noise of motor has stopped immediately that we get out off the bus. We can be listening the screw-thread of soft wave that saying welcome to us. All of our tired from the journey has already gone including to my age that is now only 8 years. If now I make you confuse I must be apologize.... We rolled with a white sand beach until it has sand all over a head



Create Date : 12 พฤศจิกายน 2552
Last Update : 17 พฤศจิกายน 2552 16:19:47 น.
Counter : 588 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

JingJai_smile
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]