a man...in a winding road
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

The Only Way That I Know How To Feel - Boys Like Girls



Title: The Only Way That I Know How To Feel
Artist: Boys Like Girls
Album: HEAVY HEART

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Before you let me fall,
Kill me so I don't feel it at all
Push my body up against the wall
And pick your poison
Cause everything feels wrong
And I don't know where I belong

Take me for granted
Make me feel used
Leave me in pieces
Misery is company
Cause I know that it's real
I've learned to love the pain
Cause that's the only way that I know how to feel

Maybe it's a phase
Maybe I'll break out of it someday
Maybe this is just my twisted fate
I always feel like everything is wrong
And I don't know where I belong

Take me for granted
Make me feel used
Leave me in pieces
Misery is company
Cause I know that it's real
I've learned to love the pain
Cause that's the only way that I know how




 

Create Date : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 14:44:47 น.
Counter : 508 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The Next Generation
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add The Next Generation's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.