กรกฏาคม 2556

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog
[ Review ] Contact Lens >> Neo Cosmo tri tone color
ได้ฤกษ์เปลี่ยน คอนแทคเลนส์ใหม่ อีกแล้วคะ
เลยลองเลือกสีแปลก ๆ ดูมั่ง คราวนี้เลยจัดสี
Violet
มาลองสักหน่อย มาดูกันคะ มันจะเลิศไหมเอ่ย 
มาดูรายละเอียด คอนแทคเลนส์ กันก่อนนะคะ



ผู้ผลิต : Neo Vision
Dia : 14.2
B.C : 8.6
Water : 45%
Made in Korea

อายุการใช้งาน 1 ปี



ลองใส่แล้วแ่ต่งหน้าดูบ้างไรบ้าง จัดเบา ๆ 













Create Date : 17 กรกฎาคม 2556
Last Update : 17 กรกฎาคม 2556 9:42:34 น.
Counter : 2271 Pageviews.

4 comments
  
Hi guys

I am in the midst of starting up my very own little vape shop in Kent and wanted to reach out to you to ask you for some advice as it looks like you have a pretty successful vape business going.

Firstly, I would like to know how to select the best e-liquid wholesaler with a very good e-liquid range. Do let me know if you sell wholesale and if so, it would be great if you could send me across your price list.

I am planning of making my own e-liquid brand and was wondering what is the best way to promote it? I have already purchased an email list of all vape shops and companies as a whole for my newsletter marketing from https://theeliquidboutique.co.uk/products/vape-company-e-mail-mailing-list

I am also getting a vape SEO company to help me with the website creation.

What else would you recommend I do to make my vape shop a success?

I really appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

George

โดย: George IP: 212.47.252.101 วันที่: 25 มีนาคม 2562 เวลา:14:26:16 น.
  
Hello

We would like to invite you to list your business bloggang.com on the world's first business directory aimed at beauty brands:

https://mysparklingdiary.com

Our beauty directory will help you to gain exposure, receive new leads via our lead forms on your listings page as well as acquire a powerful backlinks from an authority site.

List your business now: https://mysparklingdiary.com/user/select-plan

We look forward to seeing you onboard.

Kind regards
โดย: Rudolf Yun IP: 136.243.138.66 วันที่: 4 ธันวาคม 2563 เวลา:13:58:14 น.
  
Hi!

Unfortunately, I have some bad news for you.
Several months ago, I got access to the device you are using to browse the internet.
Since that time, I have been monitoring your internet activity.

Being a regular visitor of adult websites, I can confirm that it is you who is responsible for this.
To keep it simple, the websites you visited provided me with access to your data.

I've uploaded a Trojan horse on the driver basis that updates its signature several times per day, to make it impossible for antivirus to detect it. Additionally, it gives me access to your camera and microphone.
Moreover, I have backed-up all the data, including photos, social media, chats and contacts.

Just recently, I came up with an awesome idea to create the video where you cum in one part of the screen, while the video was simultaneously playing on another screen. That was fun!

Rest assured that I can easily send this video to all your contacts with a few clicks, and I assume that you would like to prevent this scenario.

With that in mind, here is my proposal:
Transfer the amount equivalent to 1350 USD to my Bitcoin wallet, and I will forget about the entire thing. I will also delete all data and videos permanently.

In my opinion, this is a somewhat modest price for my work.
You can figure out how to purchase Bitcoins using search engines like Google or Bing, seeing that it's not very difficult.

My Bitcoin wallet (BTC): bc1qq4l0gyav2nn56w94k95gg5er863hf2gtykudeq

You have 48 hours to reply and you should also bear the following in mind:

It makes no sense to reply me - the address has been generated automatically.
It makes no sense to complain either, since the letter along with my Bitcoin wallet cannot be tracked.
Everything has been orchestrated precisely.

If I ever detect that you mentioned anything about this letter to anyone - the video will be immediately shared, and your contacts will be the first to receive it. Following that, the video will be posted on the web!

P.S. The time will start once you open this letter. (This program has a built-in timer).

Good luck and take it easy! It was just bad luck, next time please be careful.
โดย: Brittany Aguayo IP: 188.40.113.83 วันที่: 25 ธันวาคม 2563 เวลา:15:16:44 น.
  
Vehicle Fleet owner,

Vehicle GPS is essential for any business with a fleet.

GPS Pros can help with Vehicle GPS tracking for your fleet. Understand how your organization is running in real-time with Vehicle GPS Tracking that provides visibility, actionable insights, and results.

Businesses today need GPS technology to keep your organization safer and grow your bottom line.

STOP Waste STOP Side Jobs SAVE on Insurance

Keep your Drivers Safe by Reducing driver distraction, accidents, and traffic violations are the goal. Coaching and technology together is how you will get there.


To learn more and request a demo go to //bit.ly/gps-pros or give us a call at 833-233-7250

Thanks,

David Wells
GPS Pros
info@gps-pros.com
gps-pros.com
833-233-7250
โดย: Iva Montoya IP: 139.99.104.93 วันที่: 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2564 เวลา:17:26:32 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

AUM BELLEZZA
Location :
นนทบุรี  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 74 คน [?]



Aum BellezZa

หมายเหตุ ::
ด้วยสภาพผิวที่ต่างกัน ไลฟ์สไตล์การดำเนินชีวิตที่ต่างกัน กรรมพันธ์ สภาพสีผิว สีผม รูขุมขน อาหารการกิน และความชอบที่ต่างกัน ไม่ว่าจะเป็นเรื่องกลิ่น สี รสสัมผัส ฯลฯ ล้วนเป็นเอกลักษณ์เฉพาะบุคคล เพราะฉะนั้น ถ้าอยากรู้ว่าสิ่งที่รีวิวนั้น ดีไหม จะเหมาะกับตัวเองหรือไม่ อั้มอยากแนะนำให้ลองด้วยตัวเองนะคะ จะเป็นคำตอบ ที่ดีที่สุดค่ะ