The Body Achieves What The Mind Believes

AsWeChange
Location :
จันทบุรี ~ ชลบุรี ~ กรุงเทพ ~ ราชบุรี ~ United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 9 คน [?]











เป็นเพียง ... เพื่อบันทึกเรื่องราว .. ประสพการณ์
ของชีวิตตัวเอง ที่มาใช้ชีวิตอยู่ต่างแดน
ถ่ายทอดออกมา เป็นคำพูด
..คำกลอน และรูปภาพ ...

คิดว่าวันหนึ่ง แต่ยังไม่รู้ว่าวันไหน ...
คงจะไม่มีโอกาสจะมา
นั่งเขียน Blog อย่างนี้ได้บ่อยๆ
...เพราะภาระและหน้าที่ ...

หลานเรียก " ยายอิ้ด" ... บางทีก็ " ป้าอิ้ด " บ้าง ตามแต่สถานะ .... ส่วนเพื่อนๆเรียก " อิ้ดดี้ "

ชอบถ่ายภาพ และแต่งกลอน

ความที่ชอบขีดเขียน แต่ไม่ใช่นักเขียนค่ะ .....
..... จึงมีบ้านเล็กๆหลังนี้เพื่อบันทึกเรื่องราว และประสพการณ์ต่างๆ

ขอบคุณพันทิพด้วยค่ะ ที่ให้บ้านเล็กๆหลังนี้

ขอบคุณเพื่อนๆ .. ที่เข้ามาเยี่ยมเยียนกัน

ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆ และโชคดีกันทุกๆคนค่ะ





ในบางครั้ง .....
ต้องขออนุญาติปิดคอมเมนต์ไว้ชั่วคราว

เนื่องด้วยเกรงใจ ที่ไม่มีเวลาไปเมนต์ตอบได้เหมือนเช่นเคย

ขอโทษจากใจจริงจากเจ้าของ Blog ค่ะ







บทกลอน Copyright@Ownership
MA - 1588 - 1044 - WhUSA
New Comments
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
22 พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add AsWeChange's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friends


 
 

Thank you for the Memories



 

THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES










สวัสดีค่ะ

Blog หน้านี้ ... เพื่อเก็บไว้เป็นความทรงจำ
ของชีวิตการทำงาน ตั้งแต่มาอยู่ที่นี่ จนถึงเกษียนอายุ

ที่ใช้เป็นภาษากลาง เป็นเพราะบรรดาเพื่อนๆที่นี่
อ่านภาษาบ้านเราไม่ได้ ไม่ใช่ว่าเราจะมีเจตนาอย่างอื่น

มีสุขบ้าง สนุกสนานบ้าง มีทุกข์บ้าง คลุกเคล้ากันไป

ดังคำที่เราๆคุ้นหูกันว่า ชีวิตไมได้โรยด้วยกลีบกุลาบ

ถ้าเราสู้ และอดทน เราก็สามารถฝ่าฟันไป
จนถึงจุดหมายปลายทางได้

ขอขอบคุุณ
 


Digital Equipment Corporation

Quantum Corporation

Maxtor

Allegro MicroSystems

IPG Photonics

มา ณ ที่นี้ด้วย
 
 








 
 


Hello

It's been a long journey for this day to come.

For the past 4 years and 2 months at IPG has finally come to and end.

----- ---

Now a new chapter of my life has begun.

Sharing many memories of laughter
and tears has brought me to
know that I am always surrounded by good friends like you.


Thank you all for allowing me to be part of your life.






I would like to wish everyone the best of luck, and I sincerely wish you health, wealth and happiness to the best years of your lives.


Thank you again for everything!!

Love,
Edie
 




Emiliana ... even though I didn't have a chance to work near you, I can tell that you are a hard worker.

You're a full of surprises and that makes you very unique.





Dave, the time has finally arrived !!

And now, here comes the times !!! ...

Thank you for all of the things that you've done whenever I asked for help.

I hope you and Vinh will have a wonderful time in Vietnam.

You can be a good English teacher there. Don't work too hard Dave.









Vinh, Thank you for letting Dave take me and Thong out for lunch.

God bless you and your family.






James, it didn't take long for me to spot a good and responsible worker. Keep up the good work

Congratulations to you and your family.






Jeff, Sa Wad Dee Ka..

It has been my pleasure to work for you .

Thank you so much for letting me take time off so often during my last couple weeks .

If you and your wife decide to visit Thailand, you and your family are always welcome to visit me anytime.

And, kob kun ka for the last pay check.






 

Jimmyyy... a handsome man,

Kob kun ka for writing in my journal and giving me lot of compliments.

Stay in good health, keep exercising and eat healthy.

I hope your salon will have a lot of customers and busy everyday.





It 's Friday !!! Yaa Hooo... Someone voice's announcing out loud from the hall way.

Nobody else is as creative as you , John. You reminded us every Friday that weekend is here. Now my Friday is not the same.

It was sad when Maura and you were relocated to another area. But my sadness has made me realize how much I really missed working with both of you.

John, May God bless you and your family.








Choum Rhamp Shour Kim.

Thank you for everything , especially during the time I was transferred to the group.

With your patience and skills, I have learned so much. You were always there when I needed help.

Kim, your kindness and generosity are always forever appreciated.


I wish you and your family the best of luck.

God bless you Kim






 

Sa wad dee ka Sam and Henry.

Thank you for sharing so many stories.

Your sense of humor is the highlight of my lunch... thanks again.







 

Mark , I would like to say thank you for the opportunity to have my son-in-law do your kitchen.

I'm glad that you and your wife love it.







 

Narith, Yes, it's sad for me to leave IPG .

With my considerations, it's the appropriate time for my family and me to move back.

I enjoyed hearing your life stories. It's very therapeutic to laugh with a friend like you.

Its' nice to know you too. God bless you and your family.







Paul .. my forever friend from Quantum.

Kim and I won't be happy if you don't take lunch.

Take good care of yourself,
and thank you for supporting me
while I worked with you in the group.

God bless you and your family.








Thong .. Kok kun ka for bringing buffet and sharing with me during our lunch time.

Kob jai lai derr for giving me the plant.. Puk High Way or High Way vegetable.

Everyone at my house likes how colorful the plant is.

Chok dee na Thong ....









Botra, Don't be sad.

You're absolutely right ! It's a good time for me so I can enjoy my retirement.

Botra, even though , it's been a short time that we worked together, I can see you get along and work well with the group.

Keep on with your good work ....








 

Many .. thank you for joining Farewell lunch with my group.

And thank you for the delicious food and dessert you have made and shared with me many times.

God bless you and your family.







 

Maura, you know what ... I couldn't find the words that can express my feeling that I wanted to say about you.

That 's sad, you left me to join other group without my permission.

I enjoy working with you and you 're so good about teaching me English (I'm smiling)

Chuck really appreciated that you recommended me to apply for a handicap badge for him.

We never thought of that before, and this really helped him a lot 'cause he doesn't have to walk so far from the parking to an entrance of the super market, thanks so much Maura.

I won't forget the good old good times we shared , mostly laughed.

I'm glad that I had the opportunity to get to know, work and become your friend.

Congratulations on your new home. May God bless you and your family.

 









Christine .... I can't read the Japanese language that is written under our picture, but I guess it probably says something nice about us .. hahaha

I'm expired but I can renew ... you know what I mean right Christine ...hehehe

I won't forget you and I love you as one of my daughter.

Thanks for sharing with me the story of your life.

I hope we will see each other again when you go visit Vietnam in the next trip. Keep in touch.

Thank you so much for the 2 beautiful group pictures . I 've already sent both of them to Thailand. I'll place them on my desk and will think of you whenever I see it.

Take good care of yourself and don't work too hard.

Oh.. one more thing , thank you for the yummy sticky rice dessert, I really love it.







Hi Shawn, we always take break the same time every morning.

Even though we rarely talked, I know you're my friend's boss.

Maura said you're a nice boss, and I agree with her.

Thank you for allowing me visited Maura in your lab.

God bless you and your family.









Hi Judy ... you always greeted me everyday at my late lunch time.

It's very nice of you , even though you're so busy, but still give me a lovely smiling face ... that's really made my day .

May God bless you and your family.









Choum Rhemp Shour Rina ..

Kob Kun Ka for flower .. Jasmine that you always give me during the summer every morning . I love the sweet sense and the white little petals so much.

The flower reminded me of my home town and my childhood. My mom planted a lot of Jasmine in front of the house, and the sweet sense always filled our walk way all year round.

Thank you for a nice picture. I've already mailed to Thailand and will think of your generosity every time I see it.








 

Ket, Sa bai dee

First of all I would like to say thank you so much .. kob jai lai lai derr for your very generous gift.

We know each other for a long time way back since Digital, Quantum and Maxtor days.

May God bless you and you family.

Best of luck in your business too Ket.








 

Shrey, ... my forever friend from old Quantum's days

Thank you for supporting me since I started working on the first day at IPG.

I wish you the best Shrey.











Paul, its' a small world after all.

You know , I never thought I would see you again at IPG since we left Digital.

You're a true friend and a good worker too, not just me.









Mike , Peter and Jerry,

Thank you for being able to come to my farewell lunch.

It was a great time.







Hello Bill and Rene' ... my friends from Quantum old days
How're you doing ?

Thank you for joining my Farewell Lunch.

Rene', the new chapter in my life's begun , and hopefully I 'll enjoy it every moment from now on.

I 'm shaking a little bit about things in the future but I'll try to make it easy and simple as I can.

I wish you the best when your time comes.

Take care .. Rene' and Bill .

Mahalo and Aloha

 
 


Mike .. I would like to say thank you for letting me work for you.

You're always helped me out with the daily problems at work and helped me get the work done on time.

Without your support it would have been difficult for me to get the work done on time.

Thank you again.

I wish you the best Mike.

 
 
 

Rick , Hello there? How're you doing?

Even though we only knew each other at IPG, I feel like we have been friends for a lot longer time.

I never worked for you, but I know you are a nice person.

On my last day at IPG, your words of gratitude meant a lot and I couldn't hold back my tears.

I 'll get in touch and let you know about my retirement in general after I set up in Thailand. Promise !!

God bless you and your family

 
 
 

Hello Tom

How're you doing ?

It was my pleasure to work with you , and thank you for writing in my journal.

That's right, I'm the second person that retired from IPG.

Sure, I'll send you some pictures when I'm all set with things in my house.

Take care.
 

Hello Robin

It 's a pleasure to get to know you.

I'll miss our greeting. ROBIN >>>> " at the front lobby and your lovely smile.

God bless you and your family.

Love,
Edie

 
 

Hello Sell , Lendsay and Glenn

Thank you and God bless you.

 




 


And finally, my special thanks to Dave for taking wonderful pictures for me.

Thank you so much for being a part of making this page possible.

It's surely my lifetime memories with all my good friends.


0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
 


 

 
 







Cancer Walk at UMass Medical School














































 














































































































































 



 























 










Maxtor is Now Seagate










































































My comfort zone (cubical) at Maxtor














 










 




 
 
----===========================-===================-


















































My comfort zone (Cubical) at Quantum














Group meeting














Group offsite lunch at Barbers Crossing in Worcester















In the Lab with Dr. Wu






















































New Year's Party














New Year's Party













New Year's Party at Machanic Hall in Worcester













New Year's Party in Boston
















 




 











New Year's Party













Christmas Party













Christmas Party










 






 













































































































International Day





























Company Cookout at Dean Park in Shrewsbury MA


















 


 
 

หน้านี้ค่อนข้างจะยาว หรือจะรียกว่ายาวเลยก็ได้ ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวกค่ะ

เขียนไว้ตั้งแต่ปี 53 แต่ไม่ได้เปิดให้เพื่อนๆใน Blog อ่านมากนัก
นอกเหนือจากเพื่อนๆที่ทำงานด้วยกัน

นี่ถ้าเป็นภาษาในกระทู้ใน Pantip
หน้านี้ของเราจะได้ชื่อว่า กระทู้พลีชีพ

ที่เรียกกันดังนี้ เพราะว่าเปิดเผยตัวตนของผู้เขียนนั่นเอง

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาค่ะ


 




 

Create Date : 22 พฤศจิกายน 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 25 กรกฎาคม 2562 6:21:47 น.
Counter : 2480 Pageviews.

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.