Art of Reborn And Craft.
Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
14 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

What is Reborn?

Hi,
You may don't know what is Reborn Doll ? or do not know what my blog about ? Here i tell you all about it.

What is Reborn ?
A Reborn Doll is a vinyl baby doll that has been enhanced to resemble a human baby.
The process of creating a reborn doll is referred to as reborning. The technique of reborning has evolved over the past five years with heat set paints and oils being the most used amongst artists.
They are painted with exceptional details, weighted to feel like your holding a new baby and even have real Mohair.

Completed reborn dolls are popular among doll collectors, who buy them directly from doll artists (Reborners) website or via Auction websites.
Reborn Baby Dolls are fast becoming the next sort after Baby Dolls for Collectors.

These baby dolls are so realistic that, at a glance, they truly look like a real baby!





I hope you enjoy my blog and i will post my Reborn that i had made and adopted over the world. And i will add the Totorials how to reborn.
NIM




 

Create Date : 14 มกราคม 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 12 พฤษภาคม 2553 17:18:10 น.
Counter : 565 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: ผมชอบกินข้าวมันไก่ 14 มกราคม 2553 19:28:56 น.  

 

Hi,
Thanks for your message. For RTA at France there is
only french when we test with french people.
Yes, in comp lot of languages now I try to traduce alot
and I have a headache 5555555.

I like your works so much, they are very beautiful.
I saw that you post in Art room, why don't you post in
handicraft room? The members in that room will like alot.

 

โดย: Petite Elisa 4 พฤษภาคม 2553 16:15:45 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


bellabeamsam
Location :
Sydney. Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi,
My name Nim i live in Sydney i'm mum to 3 beautiful kids i love to do craft and Rebornning. My part time jop is to Rebornning doll to look realistic like baby and knit,crochet,cross-stitch,mosaic, anyting to do with craft.
I have my website here http://bellabeamsam.blogspot.com for free pattern by me. And another Website for business http://www.inspirationrebornnursery.com .
Feel free to have a peek.
Friends' blogs
[Add bellabeamsam's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.