นึกอะไรที่น่าจะเป็นประโยชน์ได้ก็จะเขียนไว้
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
9 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
เด็ก น่ารักกว่าที่คุณคิดเยอะ (โจ๊กมั้ยครับ)

>>KIDS IN GRADE SCHOOL THINK FAST
>>
>>TEACHER: Why are you late?
>>WEBSTER: Because of the sign.
>>TEACHER: What sign
>>WEBSTER: The one that says, \"School Ahead, Go Slow.\"
>>_____________
>>
>>TEACHER: Cindy, why are you doing your math
>>multiplication on the floor?
>>CINDY: You told me to do it without using tables!
>>_____________
>>
>>TEACHER: John, how do you spell \"crocodile?\"
>>JOHN: K-R-O-K-O-D-A-I-L\"
>>TEACHER: No, that\'s wrong
>>JOHN: Maybe it\'s wrong, but you asked me how I spell it!
>>_____________
>>
>>TEACHER: What is the chemical formula for water?
>>SARAH: H I J K L M N O!!
>>TEACHER: What are you talking about?
>>SARAH: Yesterday you said it\'s H to O!
>>______________
>>
>>TEACHER: George, go to the map and find North America.
>>GEORGE: Here it is!
>>TEACHER: Correct. Now class, who discovered America ?
>>CLASS: George!
>>______________
>>
>>TEACHER: Willie, name one important thing we have
>>today that we didn\'t have ten years ago.
>>WILLIE: Me!
>>______________
>>
>>TEACHER: Tommy, why do you always get so dirty?
>>TOMMY: Well, I\'m a lot closer to the ground than you are.
>>______________
>>
>>TEACHER: Ellen, give me a sentence starting with \"I.\"
>>ELLEN: I is...
>>TEACHER: No, Ellen..... Always say, \"I am.\"
>>ELLEN: All right... \"I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.\"
>>_____________
>>
>>TEACHER: \"Can anybody give an example of COINCIDENCE?\"
>>JOHNNY: \"Sir, my Mother and Father got married on the
>>same day, same time.\"
>>_____________
>>
>>TEACHER: \"George Washington not only chopped down
>>his father\'s cherry tree, but also admitted doing
>>it. Now do you know why his father didn\'t punish him?\"
>>JOHNNY: \"Because George still had the ax in his hand.\"
>>______________
>>
>>TEACHER: Now, Sam, tell me frankly, do you say
>>prayers before eating?
>>SAM: No sir, I don\'t have to, my Mom is a good cook.
>>_______________
>>
>>TEACHER: Desmond, your composition on \"My Dog\" is
>>exactly the same as your brother\'s. Did you copy his?
>>DESMOND: No, teacher, it\'s the same dog!
>>______________
>>
>>TEACHER: What do you call a person who keeps on
>>talking when people are no longer interested?
>>PUPIL: A teacher.


Create Date : 09 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 21 ธันวาคม 2550 1:45:08 น. 2 comments
Counter : 262 Pageviews.

 
5555 LMAO


โดย: thaispicy วันที่: 9 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:10:37:06 น.  

 
ผ้าขาวๆ


โดย: Picike วันที่: 9 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:21:55:41 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

S(2)
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add S(2)'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.