aomni ~@@~ เด็กหญิงร่าเริง
if that's ok with you


ชอบเพลงนี้มากมาย คนแต่งก็ช่างคิดอ่า
ความหมายดีมากๆ ถ้ามีใครซักคนมอบเพลงนี้ให้เรานะ
จะขอกรี๊ดๆๆ ด้วยความดีใจ

If That's OK With You
I love the way that you look without your make up
I had a girl before we met but we broke up
Theres something 'bout you that makes me want to step up
step up and be with you
If That's Ok With You

We'll keep the neighbors awake too late too late
cos imma make you feel so good thats how i see it happening
yeah we'll keep the neighbors awake too late too late
cos baby i wanna step up and be with you
if thats ok with you

im gonna make you feel like you are heaven on earth
I'm gonna saint your mother just for giving you birth
im gonna wanna hold you in my arms when you cry
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you

I wanna keep your toothbrush at my appartment
Make a second set of keys and ask you to move in
I'm not crazy
I know what im getting myself in
I wanna live with you
If thats ok with you

im gonna make you feel like you are heaven on earth
I'm gonna saint your mother just for giving you birth
im gonna wanna hold you in my arms when you cry
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you

If thats ok with you
[If Thats Ok With You lyrics on //www.metrolyrics.com]


im gonna make you feel like you are heaven on earth
I'm gonna saint your mother just for giving you birth
im gonna wanna hold you in my arms when you cry
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you
yeah yeah

we'll keep the neighbors awake too late too late
I wanna love you this way that way this way
We'll keep the neighbors awake too late too late
I wanna love you this way that way this way

im gonna make you feel like you are heaven on earth
I'm gonna saint your mother just for giving you birth
im gonna wanna hold you in my arms when you cry
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you
Im gonna love you

im gonna make you feel like you are heaven on earth
I'm gonna saint your mother just for giving you birth
im gonna wanna hold you in my arms when you cry
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you
If thats ok with you
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you
if thats ok with you

edit
จิตตก นอนไม่หลับ กลัวในสิ่งที่ยังมาไม่ถึง
เครียดว้อย ต้องอยู่เวรติดกันสี่วัน
ตรูอยากบ้า พ่อกะแม่จะมาก็อดไปเที่ยวด้วยสิเนี่ย
ชีวิตเกิดมามีเวร(กรรม) ก็อย่างเงี้ยย
อยู่เวรที่ไรไม่ได้นอนทุกที เครียดดดด


Create Date : 10 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 10 ตุลาคม 2550 23:59:32 น. 1 comments
Counter : 477 Pageviews.

 
เวรของกำ แล้วเอาเพลงเก่า ออกยังไงเนี่ย


โดย: aomA วันที่: 10 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:23:51:56 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

aomA
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




i miss you to miss me
i need you to need me
i love you to love me
หว่านพืชหวังผลจริงเลย ไอคนเนี้ย
Hits Since August 14, 2009!

Free Hit Counter by Pliner.Net
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
10 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add aomA's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.