แค่ใครบางคน..บนโลกใบนี้..
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
The Day You Went Away - M2M


The Day You Went Away - M2M


VERSE 1
Well I wonder could it be
When I was dreaming 'bout you baby
You were dreaming of me
Call me crazy, call me blind
To still be suffering is stupid after all of this time

PRE-CHORUS 1
Did I lose my love to someone better
And does she love you like I do
I do, you know I really really do

CHORUS
Well hey
So much I need to say
Been lonely since the day
The day you went away
So sad but true
For me there's only you
Been crying since the day
The day you went away

VERSE 2
I remember date and time
September twenty second
Sunday twenty five after nine
In the doorway with your case
No longer shouting at each other
There were tears on our faces

PRE-CHORUS 2
And we were letting go of something special
Something we'll never have again
I know, I guess I really really know

CHORUS
The day you went away
The day you went away

PRE-CHORUS 1
CHORUS

BRIDGE
Why do we never know what we've got 'til it's gone
How could I carry on
The day you went away
Cause I've been missing you so much I have to say
Been crying since the day
The day you went away

The day you went away
The day you went away

.........









The Day You Went Away - M2M









Create Date : 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 10 กันยายน 2552 20:58:35 น. 1 comments
Counter : 431 Pageviews.

 
And we were letting go of something special
Something we'll never have again
I know, I guess I really really know


โดย: แค่คนอีกคน...บนโลกใบนี้ IP: 61.19.67.155 วันที่: 6 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:7:16:58 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

แค่ใครบางคน..
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add แค่ใครบางคน..'s blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.