Amy in London
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
My bags in UK

Hello, everyone, just mention to you that my hobby primarily is shopping so today, for killing time whilst I'm finding a job,and each bag has my own memory, I would like to write down for reminding me about all my beloved belongings, I will post my bags that I brought them from Thailand, hope everyone will enjoy it!!!
1.Fendi - I bought it last year in Thailand. Actually I would like to buy another bag of Fendi but it sold out on VIP special sales. The leather is very soft, It matches with my business casual wear, so I always use it on Friday.
2.Celine – bought at Harrods last year, my husband picked this one for me as he believed that I could use it for the long term and its style is very classic. The price is cheaper than what I bought in Thailand. I went to Gaysorn and ask this style,the approximately cost is 20,000 baht, but I bought here £200 pounds ( 13,200 baht).

3.Louis Vuitton – Monogram Canvas Lockit Vertical, I bought last year from my aunt, her friend went to France and bought the wrong model and style from what she ordered so she sold it to me, the approximately cost is 28,000 baht. I like this bag very much. It is very practical and useful when I have business trip and overseas meeting as it can keep all my documents, my cardigan and etc..


4.Louis Vuitton – Monogram Cavas Saumur, bought at Geneva three years ago, actually I didn't plan to buy this one as I thought it was too big for me and my height is only 155 cm and very slim, but when I carry it, it fit me so, deal!!!! bought it!!! ( Actually mom pay this bag for me, whenever and wherever I have business trip, she will buy me one bag, my mom is my angel)


5.Louis Vuitton – Monogram Canvas Speedy 30, bought at Geneva as well, it looks very old now as I use it often. More importantly, when I have no idea which bag should I carry, I always use Speedy 30.
6.Loewe – Amazona, I bought it from my friend, she works in the Airport and can get discount. I love this bag very much, it's worth every penny!!! As my position and brand, I have to wear black suits or dresses for working, it matches !!! and sometimes when we have meeting, this bag is able to contain lot of stuff. The leather is fabulous, look elegant and glamorous every time when I use it.The approximately cost is 40,000 baht after discounted!!!!




7.Acquascutum bag – bulky bag, very good for picnic, I can put rug, food containers, thermal bottle, books, pillow and ready to picnic at Kew. Actually I didn't know this brand before, but my husband loves this brand as it produced in England only, very good quality product especially overcoat. The approximately cost is12,000 baht
8.Anna Sui – bought at Kinza, Japan, four years ago. Very very cute bag but I rarely use it as I always forget that I have it!!!!! ha ha ha, approximately cost 6,000 baht
9.Rebecca Taylor, bought at Kinza, Japan as well. Very very sweet but I couldn't find an opportunity to use it. The approximately cost is 4,000 baht

10.Ferragamo – Very lovely clutch, good leather but too small, I always use it when I wear pink dress for wedding. The approximately cost is 9,000 baht.


11.Celine – very good clutch but it's too small, it is able to contain only little wallet and mobile. Rarely use it... The approximately cost is 8,000 baht.


12.Coach – The first and only Coach bag that I have, it's pretty.When I was studying in the USA, I never bought it as it looked passe. But Coach have been changed its image and strategy wisely and abruptly since 6-7 years ago, Coach now can change to untraditional and futuristic way. For my bag, the golden brown with the pink adjustable shoulder strap, it looks gorgeous... The approximately cost is 15,000 baht.


13.Celine – Pochette belt, sorry never use it, still new, I bought with clutch. The approximately cost is 8,000 baht.


14.Prada – my lovely sister bought this one twelve years ago at Isetan in Thailand, she gave it to me. What I believe, it's contemporary bag, it doesn't look out of date at all whenever I use it.. I will keep it like antique products. Approximately cost is 16,000 baht


15.Prada – my own bag, bought fifteen years ago, ha ha, all of you know my age now. Didn't use it anymore, I am still surprised why I bring it to uk instead of keeping at Bangkok. The approximately cost is 12,000 baht.
16.Anya Hindmarch clutch – bought two years ago in the UK. The definition of this bags- chic, stylish, qood quality!!!!! The approximately cost is 12,000 baht.
17.1.Flowery little bag – bought at Vietnam, very very lovely, very outstanding bag and very very cheap. The approximately cost is 2000 baht.


18.Japanese bag – bought in the Japanese temple at Tokyo. Lovely and nice but no chance to use it.


19. Last but not least, Longchamp – very very practical for using it at overseas, especially in the tube. Sometimes it became my eco bag- contain all my supermarket stuff.


Hope everyone enjoys my bags, I will review more when I go back to Thailand and bring it here.







Create Date : 02 กรกฎาคม 2551
Last Update : 3 กรกฎาคม 2551 2:25:15 น. 9 comments
Counter : 1147 Pageviews.

 
งือ เมื่อไหร่จะมีแบบนี้ซักใบบ้าง สวย ๆ ทั้งนั้น
ชอบ Ferragamo ค่ะ


โดย: น้ำเงี้ยว วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:19:26:59 น.  

 
สวยๆ ทั้งนั้นเลยค่ะ


โดย: นา (nakamuk ) วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:19:39:24 น.  

 
Love your veitnamese bag!!!! It's cheap and cheerful!

I've banned myself from buying bags for a while, cuz I haven't had a chance to use all of them yet.
(typical shopper, trying to get rid of your wish list, then find the others "must have" again)


โดย: yr_naughty_annie วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:22:10:55 น.  

 
เยอะจังค่ะ หิ้วหมดไม๊คะ


โดย: ลิเลียน วันที่: 3 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:14:26:58 น.  

 
ชอบจังเลยกระเป๋า ผู้หญิงอย่างเราม่ะได้เลยน่ะค่ะ หนูก้อบ้าเหมือนกันค่ะ


โดย: jk IP: 86.133.40.253 วันที่: 4 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:1:07:20 น.  

 
.Japanese bag - สวยดี แปลกด้วย ชอบๆๆ


โดย: supergaye วันที่: 4 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:15:03:43 น.  

 
กระเป๋าดอกไม้น่ารักจังเลยค่ะ


โดย: Almost Unreal วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:11:04:28 น.  

 
กระเป๋าสวยนะคะ เราก็เพิ่งจะบ้ากระเป๋าอ่ะ ตอนนี้ก็เริ่มสะสมแล้ว


โดย: mylifeingreek วันที่: 23 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:18:37:52 น.  

 
ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลดีๆนะคะ Thank you for nice post

blackfridaylc40le830u
Canon T3i blackfriday
Sharp LC40
Samsungd8000
Nikond7000
Canont3i
Nikonblackfriday
Toshiba Portege laptop
Breast pumping
Hp touchpad


โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) วันที่: 24 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:18:33:25 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Amy H.U.
Location :
London United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Amy H.U.'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.