space
space
space
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
space
space
21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
space
space
space

แนะนำเพลงสากลเความหมายดี





Smiley แนะนำเพลงสากลความหมายดี Smiley

SmileySmileySmiley

Smiley

1. Girls like you ft.Cardi B - Maroon 5



ชื่อเพลง : Girls like you

ศิลปิน Smiley : Maroon 5 ft. Cardi B

ผู้แต่ง : Adam Noah Levine / Brittany Talia Hazzard / Gian Stone / Henry Russell Walter / Jason Gregory Evigan

แนวเพลง : ป็อป, ป็อปร็อก, อาร์แอนด์บีร่วมสมัย

ท่อนฮุก : 'Cause girls like you
Run around with guys like me
'Til sundown, when I come through
I need a girl like you, yeah yeah

views : 1.8 B (ณ วันที่ 21 กุมภาฯ 2562)

Pubished on May 30,2018

SmileySmileySmileySmileySmiley

Smiley

2. Day 1 - HONNE



ชื่อเพลง : Day 1

ศิลปิน Smiley : HONNE

ผู้แต่ง :James William Hatcher / Andrew Peter Clutterbuck / Reuben James

เแนวเพลง : ออลเทอร์นาทิฟ/อินดี้

ท่อนฮุค :  You'll always be my day one
Day zero when I was no one
I'm nothing by myself, you and no one else
Thankful you're my day one

views : 36 M (ณ วันที่ 21 กุมภาฯ 2562)

Pubished on March 29 , 2018

SmileySmileySmileySmileySmiley

Smiley

3. 2002 - Anne Marie



ชื่อเพลง : 2002

ศิลปิน Smiley : Anne Marie

ผู้แต่ง : Cornell Haynes / Jason Epperson / Tracy Marrow / Max Martin / Benjamin Levin / Andreas Carlsson / Etterlene Jordan / Kristian Lundin / Jacob Schulze / Alphonso Henderson / GEORGE CLINTON JR. / Levell Webb / ELDRA

เแนวเพลง : ป็อป

ท่อนฮุก :  Oops I got 99 problems singing bye, bye, bye
Hold up, if you wanna go and take a ride with me
Better hit me, baby, one more time
Paint a picture for you and me
Of the days when we were young
Singing at the top of both our lungs

views : 273 M (ณ วันที่ 21 กุมภาฯ 2562)

Pubished on May 8 , 2018

SmileySmileySmileySmileySmiley

Smiley

4. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back - Shawn Mendes



ชื่อเพลง : There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back

ศิลปิน Smiley : Shawn Mendes

ผู้แต่ง : Geoffrey Warburton / Scott Harris Friedman / Shawn Mendes / Teddy Geiger

เแนวเพลง : ป็อป

ท่อนฮุก :  Oh, I've been shaking
I love it when you go crazy
You take all my inhibitions
Baby, there's nothing holding me back
You take me places that tear up my reputation
Manipulate my decisions
Baby, there's nothing holding me back
There's nothing holding me back

views : 743 M (ณ วันที่ 21 กุมภาฯ 2562)

Pubished on June 20 , 2017

SmileySmileySmileySmileySmiley

Smiley

5. 7 Years - Lukas Graham



ชื่อเพลง : 7 Years

ศิลปิน Smiley : Lukas Graham

ผู้แต่ง : Christopher Brown / David Labrel / Lukas Forchhammer / Morten Pilegaard / Morten Ristorp Jensen / Stefan Forrest

เแนวเพลง : ป็อป

ท่อนฮุก :  Once I was seven years old my momma told me
Go make yourself some friends or you'll be lonely
Once I was seven years old

views : 817 M (ณ วันที่ 21 กุมภาฯ 2562)

Pubished on December 15 , 2015

SmileySmileySmileySmileySmiley

SmileySmileySmileySmiley



Create Date : 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
Last Update : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2562 0:25:12 น. 0 comments
Counter : 362 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
space

สมาชิกหมายเลข 5134372
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






space
space
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 5134372's blog to your web]
space
space
space
space
space