Glitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word GeneratorGlitter Word Generator
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
25 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

September 5 to 21, 2008 Lee was in thailand

wonderful time travel in thailand, be with family and enjoy doing things together. THIS IS MOST HAPPY TIME!!!!!!!!!
NAJA TEMPLE ON THE WAY WE GO TO BANGSEAN BEACH





KHO SAM MUK










MOON FESTIVAL









AT TOOK'S OLDEST BROTHER'S HOUSE







WAT SOTHORN





WAT PHA PHANUSABORDEE CHONBURI










 

Create Date : 25 กันยายน 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 29 กันยายน 2551 9:13:14 น.
Counter : 558 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: thip056 18 พฤศจิกายน 2554 15:23:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


took&lee&gail
Location :
ชลบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]









SmileySmileyAbout Me.SmileySmiley


I am a lady who is very happy with life because I have a good man to be my husband and I also have a good daughter who is very cute in my eyes and is a good learner. I am trying to teach her how to do good in life. It has taken to long for me and my husband to find each other and it is still taking to long for us to be together but we never leave each other, we stand beside each other all the time. In my eyes he is a good man. I love both of them.


SmileyAbout My Husband.Smiley


I am a man who knows he is lucky to of found a wonderful woman like the woman i am married to .She is smart, beautiful and forever understanding. Even though the miles seperate us she is alway's in my heart and thoughts.I am awaiting the day the goverment gives her a visa so she can come to be with me and we can build our future and life together more so then now. We have already started a family with a good daughter who is just as cute and smart as her mother and she makes a father proud. I love my family they make a man happy with life!!  


SmileySmileyAbout My daughter.SmileySmiley


she is 9 years old. She is a good girl. SHe like to smile and she also like to help to do the house work. She is number 2 in her school class. SHe want to be number 1 she can not even though she not #1 she still do her best and I am proud of her  It not matter to me. It matter to me that is her be a good girl and in the furture she would be a good person and can do the right things, can take care of her own. 



I will stay here and waiting for you.


No matter how long it take.


I will alway's waiting for you.


I will always's hope, the day we could be together come as soon as it could be.


We will be together forever and ever.


No matter where I go or where I live.


as long as you stay and living here with me.


LOVE ME!!! THINK ABOUT ME!!!! DON'T LEAVE ME!!!!


That all that matter.

















   
Friends' blogs
[Add took&lee&gail's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.