Home, แจ้งลิงค์เสีย-ติชม-สอบถาม ตรงนี้เท่านั้น, ตั้งเวปเป็นหน้าแรก
A-Ha - Take On Me Lyrics

Get this widget | Track details | eSnips Social DNA


เพลง / MV / Title : Take On Me
ศิลปิน / Artist : A-Ha
อัลบั้ม / Album :
เนื้อเพลง / Lyrics

ฟังเพลง สากลฮิตๆ + เนื้อเพลงสากล คลิ๊กตรงนี้

Talking away
I don't know what I'm to say
I'll say it any way
Today is another day to find you
Shying away
Oh, I'll be coming for your love,ok?

Take on me (take on me)
Take me on (take on me)
I'll be gone
In a day or two

So needless to say
I'm odds and ends but I'm me!
Stumbling away
Slowly learning that life is okay
Say after me
It's no better to be safe than sorry

Take on me (take on me)
Take me on (take on me)
I'll be gone
In a day or two

Oh the things that you say
Is it life or just a play
My worries away
You're all the things I forgot to remember
You're shying away
I'll be coming for you anyway

Take on me (take on me)
Take me on (take on me)
I'll be gone
In a day...

(take on me)
(take me on)
(take on me)

I'll be gone
In a day...



Create Date : 26 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 18 พฤศจิกายน 2550 14:08:52 น. 0 comments
Counter : 59146 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
26 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.