Home, แจ้งลิงค์เสีย-ติชม-สอบถาม ตรงนี้เท่านั้น, ตั้งเวปเป็นหน้าแรก
ฟังเพลง BRITNEY SPEARS - ฟังเพลง EVERYTIME LYRICS

BRITNEY SPEARS
BRITNEY SPEARS

เพลง / Title : Everytime
ศิลปิน / Artist : BRITNEY SPEARS
อัลบั้ม / Album : In The Zone (2003)
เนื้อเพลง / Lyrics


Notice me, take my hand
Why are we strangers when
Our love is strong
Why carry on without me

Everytime I try to fly, I fall
Without my wings, I feel so small
I guess I need you, baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, it's haunting me
I guess I need you, baby

I make believe that you are here
It's the only way I see clear
What have I done
You seem to move on easy

And everytime I try to fly, I fall
Without my wings, I feel so small
I guess I need you, baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you're haunting me
I guess I need you, baby

I may have made it rain
Please forgive me
My weakness caused you pain
And this song's my sorry

At night I pray
That soon your face will fade away

And everytime I try to fly, I fall
Without my wings, I feel so small
I guess I need you, baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you're haunting me
I guess I need you, baby

List Songs
Me Against The Music (feat. Madonna)
(I Got That) Boom Boom (feat. Ying Yang Twins)
Showdown
Breathe On Me
Early Mornin'
Toxic
Outrageous
Touch Of My Hand
The Hook Up
Shadow
Brave New Girl
Everytime
Me Against The Music [Rishi Rich's Remix] (feat. Madonna)
The Answer
Don't Hang Up


Create Date : 18 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2552 11:32:52 น. 1 comments
Counter : 58588 Pageviews.

 
D..จ้ะ..มีpiano sheet เพลง everytime ของ britney ป่ะจ้ะ ช่วยส่งที่ ujukwai@sanook.com ได้เป่า thanks a lot จ้ะ


โดย: b IP: 124.121.213.11 วันที่: 3 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:16:51:20 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
18 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.