Home, แจ้งลิงค์เสีย-ติชม-สอบถาม ตรงนี้เท่านั้น, ตั้งเวปเป็นหน้าแรก
MV ฟังเพลง I Knew I Loved You - ฟังเพลง Savage Garden

เพลง / Title : I Knew I Loved You
ศิลปิน / Artist : Savage Garden
อัลบั้ม / Album : Truly Madly Completely
เนื้อเพลง / Lyrics


Maybe it’s intuition
Somethings you just don’t question
Like in your eyes, I see my future in an instant
And there it goes, I think I’ve found my best friend

I know that it might sound
More than a little crazy
But I believe

Chorus :
I knew I loved you before I met you
I think I dreamed you into life
I knew I loved you before I met you
I have been waiting all my life

There's just no rhyme or reason
Only a sense of completion
And in your eyes, I see the missing pieces
I’m searching for, I think I’ve found my way home

I know that it might sound
More than a little crazy
But I believe

[Chorus]

A thousand angels dance around you
I am complete now that I have found you

[Chorus]
[Chorus]


  • I Want You
  • I Knew I Loved You
  • To the Moon and Back
  • Hold Me
  • Santa Monica
  • Crash and Burn
  • Break Me Shake Me
  • Truly Madly Deeply
  • The Animal Song
  • Affirmation
  • So Beautiful
  • California
  • I Don't Care
  • I'll Bet He Was Cool
  • Love Can Move You
  • Fire Inside The Man
  • This Side of Me


    Create Date : 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
    Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2552 11:11:52 น. 1 comments
    Counter : 57751 Pageviews.

  •  
    Nice and quiet


    โดย: The blue sky IP: 118.174.145.154 วันที่: 14 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:13:15:33 น.  

    ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
    Comment :
      *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
     

    Location :


    [ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

    ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
    Rss Feed
    Smember
    ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]




    Group Blog
     
    <<
    กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728 
     
    8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
     
    All Blogs
     
    Friends' blogs
    [Add 's blog to your web]
    Links
     

     Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.