Home, แจ้งลิงค์เสีย-ติชม-สอบถาม ตรงนี้เท่านั้น, ตั้งเวปเป็นหน้าแรก
เพลง เนื้อเพลง Rain - ทาทา ยัง Tata Young

MV / Title: Rain
Artist: Tata Young
Album:

Here I am again
Lookin’ down below
Try to reach the air
Wanna see which way to go
From the outside lookin’ in
You see you heart it’s made stone
It’s the rain start to fall
I knew it’s like begin

I confuse it in my heart
And the time for me the start
to believe in me.

I wanna feel the rain rain rain
Coming down again gain gain
To wash away the pain pain pain
Bring me life again

And in time
Everyone cant know because
I feel to playing go
We learn to understand
All the things makes us grow

But I know it in my heart
It better to run apart
Its time to believe in me

I wanna feel the rain rain rain
Coming down the again gain gain
To wash away the pain pain pain
Bring me life again!!

Nothing to say
Everything have to changes
I never go back again
Cause i said it on the air to lookin’ new tomorrow

I wanna feel the rain rain rain
Coming down again gain gain
to wash away the pain pain pain
Bring me life again!!

Nothing to say
Everything have to changes
I never go back again
i wanna feel the rain



Create Date : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 8:42:42 น. 0 comments
Counter : 59984 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ต่อตระกูล
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 21 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ต่อตระกูล's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.