**Live Like No Tomorrow**
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
19 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

p.s. i love you

i've just had a chance to watch this movie yesterday. as i wish, i cried since the first scene til the end.
i must confess that it's not all about that fuckin' sad story.
it's about mine.

the thing is i had been thinking of him all the time i watched this movie. every passing scene reminded me of him. actually, i thought that i prefer the "death-leave" to realising that now we're just a stranger to each other.

as in the movie, you're just "a chapter" of my entire life. there're much more chapters to face. only one thing can cure my totally-destroyed-heart is to open my mind. there's not only one man in the world. (although there's only one i love most)






umm.........what da hell i wrote above!!!
i promised not to write anything 'bout him. just because of that movie. it's not only wasting my tear but also breaking my promises.

i'm so sorry to write this blog in english. i've just wanna say something to someone who would never been here anymore.

i'm so sorry. i'm sure "you" read this blog with the mixed up feeling. i promise it won't happen again. as i said, my mind is now opened and you are the conqueror.

as usual, closing this blog with the ost. from p.s. i love you.
i love this song!!!

Same Mistake - James Blunt


p.s. i'll always love you........




 

Create Date : 19 กันยายน 2551
3 comments
Last Update : 19 กันยายน 2551 22:57:43 น.
Counter : 521 Pageviews.

 

ง่า แปลไม่ถูก

 

โดย: jdaynoaoon 19 กันยายน 2551 23:54:09 น.  

 


“I laugh, I love, I hope, I try, I hurt, I need, I fear, I cry. And I know you do the same things too, So we're really not that different, me and you.”

“When it comes to affairs of love and hurt, you have to wait for your heart to learn what your head already knows, then You can break free”

Good Luck.

 

โดย: thai me up 20 กันยายน 2551 1:02:58 น.  

 

Love na jub jub

 

โดย: คนเดิม IP: 58.8.85.85 20 กันยายน 2551 17:03:15 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


zonier
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Life is like a box of chocolate.....

You'll never know what you gonna get.

Friends' blogs
[Add zonier's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.