What are we going to do t’night Brain? Same thing we do every night, Pinky……

My sister and I was a fan of Pinky n the Brain. The two opposite cartoon characters, a brilliant and a dummie. Although we are several years apart but we usually do things together. She is a planner, the Brain. I am a suicider, the one that always got a mission to completed (assigned by …of course, the Brain). Couples of missions were completed, the credit went to my sister, she claimed. However, one thing in my life that I am so proud of is I have a fairy protecting me. Whenever I was in a deep cheese, something, someone, happened to be there and washed away the cheese. As perfect as Pinky.


My sister called me earlier. I missed her so much and I wish she decide to be here. Sometimes it is hard to believe that she’s going to have ‘a family’ half a world away. I feel like a magic dragon who never grow up while Puff is going to have her own children. She tells me one day I will understand. As mature as I am now, I DO UNDESTAND, but my heart doesn’t. As for now, I only have ONE family and it’s INCLUDING YOU.

I’m jealous. I’m stupid.






Pinky And The Brain - Baltimore Club Music



















 

Create Date : 14 กันยายน 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 14 กันยายน 2551 20:45:48 น.
Counter : 340 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: thip056 7 พฤศจิกายน 2554 12:56:56 น.  

 

 

โดย: dannyloa 9 พฤศจิกายน 2554 2:26:57 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


ZippyIsYumm
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When a thing is funny, search it carefully for a hidden truth.

George Bernard Shaw

stars fallin' from the sky.
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
14 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ZippyIsYumm's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.