สิงหาคม 2553

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
 
 
....T..........a..............N...........g..........
This is the last letter for you. I don't know when will you found this. I just wanna say,wanna tell you about some words that I have no chance to tell you.

Our story had begun since last 2 years. I started to wrote to you. I felt excited every time when I wrote to you. We wrote by e-mail everyday. But you know, many times you made me down. One was you already have gf. One was you must to go to Aus. wt her. And several times you made me upset with your words that have no feeling, no care, nothing inside. You never attend me, never remember. You just need some benefit or help from me. But I still to do it with my pleasure and hope.

And one day of this year you come to me,ask me to help you about something. After that seem like you step up to me. I don't know it's because of you wanna compensate me about that obligation,don't you? But if yes, I don't want. If you are not sincere to do it with your heart,I never want. I just wanna someone to care me,with his heart. I never care about his money, education or others things.I only need his heart and warmness. But it's seem like you stand as the opposite side of that my wanted. I followed you every time,sometimes walk, sometimes run followed you. Today I can felt that I'm so tried. Too much tried. I think this maybe is not love. Because If it's love I will never tried to do everything for him. I will happy and happy when I do. But it's not. Now my heart begin to numb, cool and cold. My heart 's not full like a balloon anymore. From one day to another day to every day.With that my feeling I think I should stop myself now before my heart's died.

I hope that one day you will got this my feeling. You will know that why I'm so tried. Anyway I still have a little hope that you will back to ask me to love with you again. But it's just...just a little...little...

I will leave you there and go away from you now. It's up to you that how do you arrange your life, arrange your love. And really hope that you will found your answer soon. If we are soul mate we will come back to be pair in one day. Good luck to you..Tang..and me....with the good relationship between us.



Create Date : 31 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 31 สิงหาคม 2553 10:11:28 น.
Counter : 316 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

yoyo_yori
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Life is melody.....
Music is my life!