~ ✈ Love Airlines ~ ✈
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
26 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
เล่าสู่ กันฟังนะค่ะ กำลังฝึกภาษาอังกฤษ ให้เก่งอยู่นะ


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com






Let me introduce my self ...first, I'm Budja. I have a dream as cabin crew of Emirates airline. so, now I have to practice my english better.

I have been learning english class in conversation course with flyhighacademy school, K'P'Jubb she is lovely and nice guy. she was a senior flight stewardess but now she changed her job to become a flyhigh teacher. She is my inspiration for touch the sky~





I'm 20 years old and next year I will apply a job of receptionist in hotel I think it helps me to improve my english is more. Then I will apply a stewardess any airlines that will make my dream come true.

From this day, I will write my diary on this way about my life : university life, and leisure time etc about me...

I'm originally from Phetchabun Province,and I've lived in Phitsanulok for 3 years now. I have been studying at Nareasuan University in History Majors but I 'll transfer my major from His-Tour to History on final this term one of third years. What are the reasons for transfering previous major ?

I have 3 reasons to tell you first, I want to graduate 4 years. second,I want to do a job about service or tourism. and third, I want to find an experience job that help me on a dream job and practice my english a long time ....

Tomorrow,I'll tell you about my conversation class that so fun and enjoy with my classmate eiei and I'll have to test grammar because we learnt the end of units so we have to test for good the result learning ~

See you tomorrow , friends









Create Date : 26 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 27 สิงหาคม 2553 9:50:29 น. 7 comments
Counter : 644 Pageviews.

 
เรื่องราวของฉันเอง
“ฉันเป็นคนหนึ่งที่มองหางานทำ และลงทุนเพียงไม่กี่บาท ก็ได้กำไรคืนมาอย่างไม่คิดว่าจะได้ ดีใจมากเลยค่ะ จึงอยากจะชวนเพื่อนๆ ที่กำลังมองหารายได้เสริมทางอินเตอร์เนต มาร่วมทำธุรกิจด้วยกันค่ะ”

ฉันทำธุรกิจนี้แค่ 3 วัน ดิฉันได้เงินมาแล้วถึง 2,000.- ลงทุนนิดหน่อย ก็ได้เงินจริง
มีการเบิกเงินค่าคอมมิชชั่นต่างๆได้วันต่อวันเลย ไม่ได้โกหกนะ เป็นธุรกิจออนไลน์ของคนไทยค่ะ

ง่ายมาก โดยการโพสต์เวปเพื่อโปรโมทเวปไซต์ ขายเสื้อผ้าเกาหลี ราคาถูกและยังสามารถชวนให้ คนอื่น มาทำธุรกิจแบบดิฉันได้
คุณสามารถ สมัครทดลองระบบฟรี 5 วัน คุณจะได้เรียนรู้ระบบการทำงานจริงค่ะ
อ่านรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม และลองสมัคร ฟรี!!! เพื่อทดลอง ตามลิงค์ข้างล่างนี้ค่ะ

//www.cloth2rich.com/index.asp?cid=6733

เมื่อก่อน ฉันเคยล้มเหลวกับธุรกิจอื่นๆ
เพราะธุรกิจนี้ สามารถจ่ายค่าเทอมเองได้ โดยไม่ต้องขอพ่อแม่เลย ยืนยันได้ค่ะ







โดย: chyana IP: 58.9.73.118 วันที่: 27 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:21:14:02 น.  

 
สวัสดีจ้าเห็นมีไปแซวไว้ที่blogเป็นมือใหม่จ้า นิทานเลยไม่ไปถึงไหนค่ะ 555 ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่า แต่ไม่ถนัดภาษาอังกฤษซักเท่าไหร่นะคะ


โดย: momtwogirl วันที่: 28 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:17:08:07 น.  

 
น่าจะเก่งแล้วน่ะครับเนี๊ยภาษาอังกฤษคุณจขบ.
แต่สำหรับผมขอบายเลยครับ


โดย: Don't try this at home. วันที่: 28 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:18:22:48 น.  

 
Thanks for visiting my blog na ka^^
"Take me to your heart" is one of my favorite songs ka


โดย: breakaway วันที่: 28 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:22:42:08 น.  

 
เรายังเขียนไม่ได้ขนาดนี้เลยค่ะ ไม่ได้ใช้ภาษาอังกฤษจริงๆจังๆมานานแล้ว


โดย: -Ki- วันที่: 30 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:11:00:54 น.  

 
Was it challenging right? I'm happy to see the way you try to practise your english. It's pretty good one, keep tring your best then you will be good in english.


โดย: P' Jub IP: 118.172.134.199 วันที่: 30 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:14:00:21 น.  

 






สวัสดีค่ะ แวะมาเยี่ยมค่ะ

ฝึกหัดเขียนต่อไปเรื่อยๆนะคะ

"Practice makes perfect." ค่ะ Extra practice is a must.


โดย: AsWeChange วันที่: 30 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:20:43:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

budja09
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




 察亦如 ChonCha~ Yon Hwa

 You and I 

爱情会天亮 也一定会黑 .
ความรักมีวันสดใส ย่อมมีมืดมน


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com
Friends' blogs
[Add budja09's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.