Love his killing smiles!!

San Francisco girl
Location :
San Francisco, California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




An ordinary girl who is living far away from home.. Loving Dennis O'neil is my passion!
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
5 กันยายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add San Francisco girl's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
Dennis O'neil - Interview in EASY (Chinese Magazine))

ขอมาอัพบล็อกย้อนหลัง นี่เป็น 50 คำถาม-คำตอบเกี่ยวกับเดนนิสจากนิตยสาร "EASY" ที่เมืองจีนเมื่อเดือนมิถุนายนที่ผ่านมาค่า..

EASY雜誌六月號(有關小丹的五十個秘密)
SOURCE:吳處
CREDIT TO:晨曦夕嵐親
根據吳處轉述,這篇訪問內容是經過蝴蝶授權的












Thanks: monica & kellybanana - dennistw.net
English-Thai translation: Kittydeno

Q: Are you using your real name or not?
คุณใช้ชื่อจริงรึป่าว
A: Real.
ใช้ชื่อจริง

Q: Birthday?
วันเกิด
A: 29 August 1981.
29 สิงหาคม 1981

Q: Horoscope?
ราศี
A: Virgo. I think I'm sort of workacholic perfectionist.
ราศีสิงห์ ผมคิดว่าผมเป็นพวกประเภทบ้างาน นิยมความสมบูรณ์แบบ

Q: Bloodtype?
กรุ๊ปเลือด
A: A, but I don't know much about the relationship between bloodtypes and personality.
กรุ๊ปเอ แต่ผมไม่ค่อยรู้เกี่ยวกับเรื่องความสัมพันธ์ระหว่างกรุ๊ปเลือดกับนิสัย

Q: Height? Weight? Shoe size?
ส่วนสูง น้ำหนัก ขนาดรองเท้า
A: 188 cm, 83kg, size 44.
188 เซนติเมตร 83 กิโลกรัม ไซส์ 44

Q: Family background?
พื้นฐานครอบครัว
A: Father, mother, brother.
คุณพ่อ คุณแม่ พี่ชาย

Q: Favorite color and why?
สีที่ชอบและทำไม
A: Black as it appeals more mature and sexy.
สีดำ มันดึงดูดใจให้ดูเป็นผู้ใหญ่ขึ้นและเซ็กซี่

Q: Favorite and least favorite food?
อาหารที่ชอบและไม่ชอบ
A: I love my mother's food the most, I feel especially happy whenever I'm having it.
ผมชอบอาหารที่คุณแม่ทำมากที่สุด ผมรู้สึกมีความสุขเป็นพิเศษเมื่อไรก็ตามที่ได้ทาน

Q: Hobbies and talents?
งานอดิเรก และ ความสามารถพิเศษ
A: Photography. It's my university major.
การถ่ายภาพ มันเป็นวิชาหลักตอนผมเรียนมหาวิทยาลัย

Q: Habits?
นิสัย
A: I am a in-house guy, love to stay at home and play with my pet when I am free.
ผมเป็นคนอยู่ติดบ้าน รักที่จะอยู่บ้านและเล่นกับสัตว์เลี้ยงของผมยามมีเวลาว่าง

Q: Can you drink?
คุณดื่มไม๊
A: Average, I am not so much into it.
พอประมาณ ผมไมค่อยชอบนัก

Q: Nicknames and why?
ชื่อเล่น และ ทำไม
A: I'll have to ask my fans for it, haha. They have given me something like 'Angelic Prince'.
ผมต้องถามแฟนๆ ฮ่าฮ่า พวกเขาเคยตั้งให้ผมสักอย่างประมาณว่า 'เจ้าชายเทวดา'

Q: Could you name 2 of your strengths and weaknesses respectively?
ช่วยบอกถึงข้อเด่นและข้อด้อยของคุณตามสำดับ
A: Hardworking, good to my parents. However I am quite a shy person as I blush whenever I was interviewed. Moreover I need to improve my Korean too, it's not so good right now.
เป็นคนทำงานหนัก กตัญญูต่อพ่อแม่ ผมค่อนข้างเป็นคนขี้อายแบบว่าผมจะหน้าแดงเวลาให้สัมภาษณ์ ยิ่งไปกว่านั้นผมอยากจะพัฒนาภาษาเกาหลีของผมด้วย ตอนนี้ภาษาอ่อนแอมาก

Q: If you had been given a chance to reborn, you would have prefered to be a man or woman?
ถ้าคุณมีโอกาสได้เกิดใหม่ คุณอยากจะเป็นผู้หญิงหรือผู้ชาย
A: I never have thought about this question LOL
ผมไม่เคยคิดถึงเรื่องพวกนี้เลย ก๊ากๆๆๆ

Q: Besides of being a human, what else would you prefer to have yourself born again?
นอกจากเป็นมนุษย์ คุณอยากจะเกิดอีกครั้งเป็นอะไรอย่างอื่นไม๊
A: A tree, that kind which you can stand and rest peacefully.
เป็นต้นไม้ เป็นสิ่งที่คุณสามารถทั้งยืนและพักผ่อนได้อย่างสงบ

Q: Your No.1 treasure?
อะไรเป็นสมบัติอันดับหนึ่งของคุณ
A: It's a secret, haha.
มันเป็นความลับ ฮ่าฮ่า

Q: Your happiest moment?
ช่วงเวลาที่มีความสุขที่สุดของคุณ
A: When I feel I'm appreciated at work.
เมื่อผมพึงพอใจในการทำงาน

Q: The happiest moment after your birth?
ช่วงเวลาที่มีความสุขหลังจากที่คุณเกิด
A: My first time to appear on stage.
ครั้งแรกที่ได้ปรากฏตัวบนเวที

Q: The saddest moment then?
ช่วงเวลาที่เศร้าที่สุด
A: Parting with my family.
การแยกห่างจากครอบครัวของผม

Q: Do you have someone you fancy?
คุณมีใครบางคนที่ฝันถึงไม๊
A: Yes.
มี (กรี๊ดดดดดดดดดดดด.. - ผู้แปล)

Q: The thing which makes you the most confident is...
สิ่งที่ทำให้คุณมีความมั่นใจที่สุดคือ.....
A: I never give up. I work hard.
ผมไม่เคยยอมแพ้ ผมทำงานหนัก

Q: Your favorite animal?
สัตว์ที่คุณชอบ
A: Dog. I had one once.
สุนัข ผมเคยมีสุนัขตัวนึง

Q: What is your longest sleeping record?
สถิติที่คุณหลับนานที่สุด
A: From morning to night, haha.
จากเช้าถึงกลางคืน ฮ่าฮ่า

Q: Your best (male) friend?
เพื่อน (ผู้ชาย) ที่สนิทที่สุด
A: Too many to be mentioned. They were a great help in my growth.
มีเยอะมาก พวกเขาช่วยให้ผมเป็นผู้ใหญ่ขึ้น

Q: Your cloest friend?
เพื่อนสนิทที่สุดของคุณ
A: My mother. We can talk anything and everything.
คุณแม่ พวกเราสามารถคุยกันได้ทุกเรื่องทุกอย่าง

Q: Possibility to change from friendship to romance?
เป็นไปได้ไม๊ที่จะเปลี่ยนจากเพื่อนเป็นแฟน
A: I guess there is. It just depends.
ผมคิดว่าเป็นไปได้

Q: Your favorite season and why?
ฤดูที่ชอบที่สุด และ ทำไม
A: Spring - it's warm and it's so beautiful to see everything blossoms.
ฤดูใบไม้ผลิ มันอบอุ่น และสวยมากที่ได้เห็นทุกอย่างเบ่งบาน

Q: Your childhood dream?
ความฝันในวัยเด็ก
A: To becoming a photographer.
การเป็นช่างภาพ

Q: Your present dream?
ความฝันในปัจจุบัน
A: Becoming an action star.
เป็นนักแสดงบู๊

Q: Your favorite music?
เพลงที่ชอบ
A: I'd say soundtracks from movies.
พวกเพลงประกอบภาพยนตร์

Q: What would you sing at karaoke?
คุณจะร้องคาราโอเกะเพลงอะไร
A: Well it depends. If I'm happy I'll sing something fast, otherwise something slow.
อืม ถ้าผมสนุกก้อจะร้องพวกเพลงเร็ว ไม่งั้นก้อพวกเพลงช้า

Q: A rich woman, a beautiful woman and a simple woman. If you had to choose one, which one would you pick?
ผู้หญิงรวย ผู้หญิงสวย และผู้หญิงธรรมดาๆ หากคุณต้องเลือก จะเลือกแบบไหน
A: Beautiful and simple woman. Being rich or not doesn't really matter to me.
สวยกับผู้หญิงธรรมดาๆ การเป็นคนรวยไม่ได้เป็นเรื่องสำคัญสำหรับผม

Q: What makes you real upset?
อะไรทำให้คุณหงุดหงิดเจงๆ
A: When things come out not as I wanted or expected after exerting great effort (at work).
เวลาผลลัพธ์ไม่ได้เป็นอย่างที่คาดคิดไว้หลังจากที่พยายามอย่างมากแล้ว (เรื่องงาน)

Q: When is/was the time when you are/were the most nervous?
ตอนไหนที่คุณรู้สึกประหม่าที่สุด
A: My first performance on stage. Real nervous, was afraid to make errors.
งานแสดงครั้งแรก ประหม่าสุดๆ กลัวจะทำผิดพลาด

Q: Anything you would die to do?
อะไรที่คุณอยากทำคอดๆ ต่อให้ตายก้อยอม
A: Taking a rest. Have been busy shooting movie, too busy to follow the schedules.
การได้พักผ่อน งานถ่ายหนังยุ่งมากมาตลอด ยุ่งเกินกว่าจะทำตามตารางได้

Q: What is the thing which you remember the most?
อะไรที่คุณจดจำได้ดี
A: Hiking and picniking with my family.
การเดินทางไกลและปิกนิคกับครอบครัวของผม

Q: Funny or quiet person, which one you like?
คนสนุกสนานกับคนเงียบ คุณชอบแบบไหน
A: Well it depends on the person's character.
ขึ้นอยู่กับบุคลิกนิสัยของคนนั้น

Q: One thing you MUST do before you die?
อะไรที่คุณต้องทำก่อนตายให้ได้
A: To work together in a movie with John Woo.
การทำงานแสดงร่วมกับจอห์น วู

Q: People or person you respect the most?
กลุ่มคนหรือคนที่คุณนับถือที่สุด
A: My parents.
คุณพ่อคุณแม่

Q: What color you would choose if you had to dye your hair?
สีอะไรที่คุณจะเลือกหากต้องทำสีผม
A: I like black. I have more of an Asian looks, and Asians have black hair and fair complexion.
ผมชอบสีดำ ผมดูเป็นคนเอเชียน คนเอเชียนมีผมดำและสีผิวกลางๆ

Q: A way to ease your pressure?
อะไรที่ช่วยผ่อนคลายความเครียด
A: Listening to music.
การฟังเพลง

Q: What is the first thing you'll pay attention when looking at someone of the opposite sex?
อะไรอย่างแรกสุดที่คุณให้ความสนใจเวลามองเพศตรงข้าม
A: Eyes. They say a lot of things.
ดวงตา สื่อถึงอะไรได้หลายอย่าง

Q: Did you have a 'love at first sight'? When was that?
คุณเคยมีรักแรกพบไม๊ ตอนไหน
A: Yes, and that's a secret.
เคยครับ และมันเป็นความลับ

Q: The place which you hangout the most?
สถานที่คุณไปบ่อยสุด
A: Office. I go there pretty often to discuss things with my agent(s).
ออฟฟิศ ผมไปบ่อยมากเพื่อคุยกับเอเจนซี่ของผม

Q: How many girlfriends do you have (up to now)?
คุณมีแฟนมากี่คนแล้ว (จนถึงตอนนี้)
A: Secret, haha.
ความลับ ฮ่าฮ่า

Q: Your most and least favorite weather?
อากาศที่คุณชอบและไม่ชอบ
A: I love sunny weather and hate raining nonstop.
ผมชอบอากาศเวลามีแดด และเกลียดฝนตกแบบไม่รู้จักหยุด

Q: Do you have a phrase which best suits you at this moment of your life?
คำที่เหมาะกับคุณที่สุดในเวลานี้ของชีวิต
A: Work hard will lead to success.
การทำงานหนักจะนำไปสู่ความสำเร็จ


อ่านแล้วทั้งรักทั้งหลงเดนนิสหนุ่มหล่อเทพมากขึ้นอีกเยอะเลยอ่ะ






Create Date : 05 กันยายน 2552
Last Update : 5 กันยายน 2552 22:58:27 น. 1 comments
Counter : 606 Pageviews.

 
He's wonderful


โดย: Anny IP: 112.142.173.24 วันที่: 6 ตุลาคม 2552 เวลา:18:41:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.