Little Swan Choux Cream & Banana Cupcake

I baked Swan Choux Cream last Friday for a baby shower party.

One of my colleague was leaving to be a mum.
We took yummy stuff to share and wished her well with her new role.








When I got to work with my swans, one of my friend said to me ..

'Oh, you have got some ducks'

'DUCK! They are my little swans!' - I insisted

and she laughed :P

Everyone loved my little swan. They were yummy!

The week before that last Friday, another colleague also took a maternity leave.

We organised a baby shower for her too.

That week I baked banana cupcakes.




I find baking the Choux Cream and Banana Cupcake is a lot more easier than baking Macarons!



PS: Have got both recipes from my friend and swan idea from MaePoo's blog with thanks :)




Banana Cupcakes and Little Swan Choux Cream
For two lovely colleagues of my team
Who are going to have a baby
We all wish them to be happy mummy

Canon 400D with EF 100mm f2.8





 

Create Date : 06 สิงหาคม 2555
0 comments
Last Update : 6 สิงหาคม 2555 20:16:15 น.
Counter : 1840 Pageviews.


Winter Cactus
Location :
Freo Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




.................................................


Some say .. I'm an angel
But I have no wings!
Though, I continue to fly ..
With a broom .. across the sky :P

.................................................
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2555
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
6 สิงหาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Winter Cactus's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.