à ¾Ôè § ¨ Ð à ¢é Ò ã ¨ ¡Ñ º ¤Ó ¾Ù ´ ·Õè Çè Ò ' ã Ëé ÁÕ ¤ Ç Ò Á ÊØ ¢ ¡Ñ º ¡ Ò Ã ã ªé ªÕ ÇÔ µ ·Ø ¡ ÇÑ ¹ ·Õè ÁÕ '










In the past, my life seemed to be busy loafing on the job as I thrived on working hard for more earnings.

I was juggling between two jobs - a regular one within a NHS hospital and another extra one with a private employer.

I felt very exhausted and had no pleasure in life. I then questioned myself why I was greedy and became a slave to a mighty pound.

It cannot deny the fact that we live in a world that thrives on money as it is a necessity to make our lives easier in many ways.

However, after my relationship went through patches and recently came to an end as to partly not having enough time for it, this was like an alarm to make me get wise to no longer hastening my work life.

Life does not stand like stone so as long as I still have a life, I should get more out of my life and learn to appreciate the little things.

When I have walked into the wrong path and I am no longer happy, my life has an impact so I need to fix it.

Also, as life is not paved with roses, failure is a part of life and it happens naturally, I will not keep moaning about it.

What I am about to do is to ensure that I have enough money to live off whereas having more time to enjoy life as it is my life and it is my wish.


ã¹Í´Õµ ªÕÇÔµ¢Í§©Ñ¹´ÙàËÁ×͹¨ÐÂØè§ÇØè¹ÇÒÂàÊÕÂàÇÅÒä»ÍÂèÒ§à»ÅèÒ»ÃÐ⪹ì仡Ѻ§Ò¹ à¾ÃÒÐÇèҩѹ´Ôé¹Ã¹¾ÂÒÂÒÁ·Ó§Ò¹Ë¹Ñ¡à¾×èÍÃÒÂä´é·Õèà¾ÔèÁÁÒ¡¢Öé¹

©Ñ¹ÇÔè§ÃÍ¡ÃÐËÇèÒ§§Ò¹Êͧ§Ò¹ - §Ò¹»ÃШÓ˹Ö觧ҹ¢Í§âç¾ÂÒºÒÅÃÑ°ºÒÅ áÅÐÍÕ¡§Ò¹¾ÔàÈÉ˹Ö觡Ѻ¹Ò¨éÒ§àÍ¡ª¹

©Ñ¹ÃÙéÊÖ¡à˹×èÍÂÅéÒÁÒ¡æáÅСçäÁèÁÕ¤ÇÒÁà¾ÅÔ´à¾ÅԹ㹪ÕÇÔµ ©Ñ¹¤ÃÑé¹áÅéÇ¡ç¶ÒÁµÑÇàͧÇèÒ ·ÓäÁ©Ñ¹¨Ö§ÅÐâÁºâÅÀÁÒ¡áÅСÅÒÂà»ç¹·Òʢͧà§Ô¹»Í¹´ì·ÕèÁÕÍÓ¹Ò¨ÍÂèÒ§¹Ñé¹

ÁѹäÁèÊÒÁÒö»®Ôàʸ¤ÇÒÁ¨ÃÔ§ä´éÇèÒ ¾Ç¡àÃÒÍÂÙèã¹âÅ¡·Õè´Ôé¹Ã¹¢Ç¹¢ÇÒÂà¾×èÍà§Ô¹ à¹×èͧ¨Ò¡à§Ô¹¤×ÍÊÔ觨Óà»ç¹·Õè·ÓãËéªÕÇÔµ¢Í§¾Ç¡àÃÒ§èÒ¢Öé¹ã¹ËÅÒÂæÃٻẺ

ÍÂèÒ§äáç´Õ ÀÒÂËÅѧ¨Ò¡·ÕèÊÑÁ¾Ñ¹¸ÀÒ¾¢Í§©Ñ¹ä´éà¢éÒä»ÊÙèªèǧàÇÅÒ·ÕèÂÒ¡ÅÓºÒ¡áÅÐäÁè¹Ò¹ÁÒ¹Õé¡çä´éÁÒ¶Ö§¨Ø´¨º à¹×èͧ´éÇÂÊèǹ˹Öè§ÁÒ¨Ò¡¡Ò÷ÕèäÁèÁÕàÇÅÒà¾Õ§¾ÍÊÓËÃѺÁѹ ÊÔ觹ÕéàËÁ×͹¡ÑºÊÑ­­Ò¹àµ×͹·Õè·ÓãËé©Ñ¹µÃÐ˹ѡ¶Ö§¡ÒÃäÁèÃÕºÃé͹àÃè§Ãպ仡ѺªÕÇÔµ¡Òçҹ¢Í§©Ñ¹ÍÕ¡µèÍä»

ªÕÇÔµäÁèä´é¨ÐÂÑè§Â×¹àËÁ×͹¡ÑºËÔ¹¼Ò ´Ñ§¹Ñé¹µÃÒº¹Ò¹à·èÒ·Õè©Ñ¹Âѧ¤§ÁÕªÕÇÔµÍÂÙè ©Ñ¹¤Ç÷Õè¨Ðä´éÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢à¾ÅÔ´à¾ÅÔ¹ÁÒ¡¢Öé¹ã¹ªÕÇÔµ¢Í§©Ñ¹ áÅСçàÃÕ¹ÃÙé·Õè¨ÐãËé¤Ø³¤èҡѺÊÔè§àÅç¡æ¹éÍÂæ

àÁ×èͩѹä´éà´Ô¹à¢éÒä»ã¹·Ò§à´Ô¹·Õè¼Ô´ ©Ñ¹¡ç¨ÐäÁèÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢ÍÕ¡µèÍä»áÅЪÕÇÔµ¢Í§©Ñ¹¡ç¨Ðä´éÃѺ¼Å¡Ãзºä»´éÇ ´Ñ§¹Ñ鹩ѹ¨Ö§µéͧá¡éä¢Áѹ

àªè¹¡Ñ¹ à¹×èͧ´éǪÕÇÔµäÁèä´é»Ùä»´éÇ´͡¡ØËÅÒº ¤ÇÒÁÅéÁàËÅǤ×ÍÊèǹ˹Ö觢ͧªÕÇÔµáÅÐÁѹ¡çà¡Ô´¢Öé¹â´Â¸ÃÃÁªÒµÔ ´Ñ§¹Ñé¹áÅéǩѹ¡ç¨ÐäÁè¤ÃèÓ¤ÃÇ­à¡ÕèÂǡѺÁѹÍÕ¡µèÍä»

ÍÐä÷Õè©Ñ¹¡ÓÅѧ¨Ð·Ó¡ç¤×Í á¹èã¨ÇèҩѹÁÕà§Ô¹à¾Õ§¾Í·Õè¨ÐãªéªÕÇÔµÍÂÙèä´é ã¹¢³Ð·Õè¡çÁÕàÇÅÒÁÒ¡¢Öé¹à¾×èÍ·Õè¨Ðä´éÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊآ仡ѺªÕÇÔµ à¹×èͧ¨Ò¡Áѹ¤×ͪÕÇÔµ¢Í§©Ñ¹áÅÐÁѹ¤×ͤÇÒÁ»ÃÒö¹Ò¢Í§©Ñ¹¹Ñè¹àͧ





 

Create Date : 07 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554
6 comments
Last Update : 12 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2554 4:56:29 ¹.
Counter : 1233 Pageviews.

 

áµè§ºÅçÍ¡ÊǨѧ¤èÐ


ÊÙéæ¹Ð¤Ð

 

â´Â: ¹ÒÌÔ¡ÒÊÕªÁ¾Ù 7 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554 5:27:29 ¹.  

 

¡ÒÅàÇÅÒà»ÅÕ蹤ÇÒÁ¤Ô´ ÍÔÊÃÐÀÒ¾¢Í§ªÕÇÔµ¡çà»ÅÕè¹µÒÁ

 

â´Â: idea4thai 7 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554 5:28:23 ¹.  

 

Finding work and life balance is a challenge and a continuous process as your priorities change. I've found that building downtime into your schedule as well as devoting more time /attention to people and things that matter most to you are the keys to prevent burnout in your life. Good luck kha

 

â´Â: AnnaBanana 7 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554 7:02:10 ¹.  

 

à§Ô¹à»ç¹ÍÕ¡»Ñ¨¨Ñ¹֧·ÕèºÑ¹´ÒÅÊØ¢ãËéàÃÒ
ËÅÒ¤¹àª×èÍÍÂèÒ§¹Ñé¹
à¾ÃÒÐäÁèãªèá¤èµÑÇàÃÒáµèÁѹËÁÒ¶֧
·Ø¡¤¹ã¹¤Ãͺ¤ÃÑÇ..ÍÔèÁ ÁÑ蹤§
·ÓãË餹ÊèǹãË­èÅ×Á¹Ö¡¶Ö§»Ñ¨¨Ñ¤ÇÒÁÊآẺÍ×è¹ä»

 

â´Â: Ëŧ¿Í§àºÕÂÃì (àÃ×èͧàÅèÒÂÒÁÃÒµÃÕ ) 7 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554 8:39:11 ¹.  

 

à¾Å§«Ö駨ѧ..ªÕÇÔµ·ÕèÃÙé¨Ñ¡¾Í.à¡Ô´ÁÒã¹Âؤ·Ø¹¹ÔÂÁà§Ô¹¤×ÍÊÔ觺ѹ´ÒÅ·Ø¡ÊÔè§..

 

â´Â: Jeab bu IP: 192.168.101.37, 203.170.246.250 10 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554 11:00:42 ¹.  

 


It's hard to say which path is right or wrong because we are
different and have our own ways to live.

We don't know when it will be the last day of our life.  

Some people like to have fun, enjoy life and see the wold before they are too old too do it.  As the result, they cannot save enough money to feel secure.  

Some people are more cautious and would  like to ensure they will be alright when they are old.  They are not burden or relay on the kindness of others.  At least they have money to buy the goods and survives to make their life more comfortable.

I fall into the second group.   Why can't we find the balance?  It's a good question but it's difficult to answer.  I think it's because We are different and we don't know when will be our last day.  

I try the best for today to achieve what I've plan  for next year, next 5, 10 years and the end of my life.

 

â´Â: Doggies IP: 203.129.61.66 10 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554 14:38:54 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


whiteuniform
Location :
United Kingdom

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 10 ¤¹ [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
µØÅÒ¤Á 2554
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
7 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add whiteuniform's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.