Í Ç Â ¾ à ã Ëé ¡Ñ º ÃÑ ¡ à ¡è Ò ·Õè ¡Ó ÅÑ § à ÃÔè Á µé ¹ ÃÑ ¡ ã Ë Áè ¢ Í § à ¢ Ò








'Room In Your Heart'

It's dark and cold tonight
I'm walkin' all alone
And one step at a time
I'm gettin closer
I know she's hard to find
Instinctively I try
To take the path of love
Into the night

There would be no reason
If you really didn't care
There would be no reason for love

The door is open wide
Is anybody there
I know this must be the room in your heart
I really don't know why
But it's so easy to breathe
I know this must be the
Room in your heart

No answers, questioning
No one's been here before
I am the first to see
The light on your door
If I can hold you now
I wouldn't disagree
If there are no walls protecting me

There would be no reason
If you really didn't care
There would be no reason
For love

I can feel it
I can feel it
I can feel the love that's surrounding me
Coming in and out of you
Won't you show me the way

By Mike Francis




Regardless of how my love relationship ended in the past, I certainly do not want to go through such phase again.

In my case, getting over a lost love is one of the most difficult things I ever encounter in life.

I have no idea how other people have successfully mended a broken heart.

To me, a heartache might not go away easily but with effort and time, I now get better.

As life goes on, I live up to the hope that a brighter future may be blooming again.

Yet, when knowing that the former love has already found a new love, it brings out emotions and memories back to me.

In spite of feeling sad and missing a relationship, I bless him and his new love.

Certainly, if I still focus on the past, I am not going to see a brighter future.


äÁèÇèÒÊÑÁ¾Ñ¹¸ÀÒ¾¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡¢Í§©Ñ¹ä´é¨ºÅ§ÍÂèÒ§äÃã¹Í´Õµ ©Ñ¹¡çäÁèµéͧ¡Ò÷Õè¨Ð¼èÒ¹¢Ñ鹵͹¹Ñé¹ÍÕ¡ÍÂèÒ§á¹è¹Í¹

㹡óբͧ©Ñ¹ ¡Ò÷Õè¨Ð¼èÒ¹¾é¹¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡·Õè¶Ù¡ÊÙ­àÊÕÂä»ä´é¹Ñé¹ à»ç¹ÊÔè§Ë¹Öè§ã¹ºÃôÒÊÔ觵èÒ§æ·Ñé§ËÅÒ·ÕèÂÒ¡·ÕèÊØ´·Õè©Ñ¹ä´éà¤Â»ÃÐʺÁÒ㹪ÕÇÔµ

©Ñ¹äÁèÃÙéÇèÒ ¤¹Í×è¹æ·ÓÍÂèÒ§äö֧»ÃÐʺ¤ÇÒÁÊÓàÃç¨ã¹¡ÒëèÍÁá«ÁËÑÇ㨷ÕèᵡÊÅÒÂä»ä´é

ÊÓËÃѺ©Ñ¹ ¤ÇÒÁà¨çº»Ç´¢Í§ËÑÇã¨ÍÒ¨¨ÐäÁè¨Ò¡ËÒÂä»ä´éÍÂèÒ§§èÒÂæ áµèÇèÒ ´éǤÇÒÁ¾ÂÒÂÒÁáÅÐàÇÅÒ ©Ñ¹ã¹¢³Ð¹ÕéÃÙéÊÖ¡´Õ¢Öé¹ÁÒ¡

à¾ÃÒÐÇèÒ ªÕÇÔµµéͧ´Óà¹Ô¹µèÍä» ©Ñ¹ä´é´Óà¹Ô¹ä»µÒÁ¤ÇÒÁËÇѧ·ÕèÇèÒ Í¹Ò¤µ·ÕèÊ´ãÊ¡ÇèÒ¡ÓÅѧ¨Ðàºè§ºÒ¹¢Öé¹ÍÕ¡¤ÃÑé§

áµè¡ÃйÑ鹡çµÒÁ àÁ×èÍä´éÃÙéÇèÒ ¤¹ÃÑ¡à¡èÒä´é¾º¡ÑºÃÑ¡ãËÁèáÅéÇ Áѹ¡ç¹ÓÁÒ«Ö觤ÇÒÁÊÐà·×͹ã¨áÅФÇÒÁ·Ã§¨ÓµèÒ§æ¡ÅѺÁÒÊÙè©Ñ¹

áÁéÇèÒ¨ÐÃÙéÊÖ¡àÈÃéÒã¨áÅФԴ¶Ö§ÊÑÁ¾Ñ¹¸ÀÒ¾¹Ñé¹ÍÂÙè ©Ñ¹¡ç¢ÍÍǾÃãËé¡Ñºà¢ÒáÅФÇÒÁÃÑ¡ãËÁè¢Í§à¢Ò

á¹è¹Í¹·ÕèÊØ´ ¶éҩѹÂѧ¤§ËÁ¡ËÁØè¹ÍÂÙè¡ÑºÍ´Õµ ©Ñ¹¡ç¨ÐÁͧäÁèàËç¹Í¹Ò¤µ·ÕèÊ´ãÊ¡ÇèÒ




 

Create Date : 06 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554
6 comments
Last Update : 12 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2554 5:04:43 ¹.
Counter : 1079 Pageviews.

 

Í×ÁÁÁ ¡ÒÃÃéͧäËéà»ç¹ÊÔ觷Õè´Õ·ÕèÊØ´ÊÓËÃѺ¼ÙéË­Ô§¤èÐ ÃéͧáÅéÇ¡çµéͧËÑÇàÃÒйФРáÅéÇàÇÅҨзÓãËé´Õ¢Öé¹ ¤Ô´àªè¹¹Ñ鹹ФÐ

 

â´Â: ÊÑ­­ÒÅÁ»Ò¡ 6 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554 17:45:02 ¹.  

 

Íè͹áÍÇѹ¹Õéà¾×èÍà¢éÁá¢ç§ã¹Çѹ˹éÒ¤èÐ

à¾Å§à¾ÃÒÐÁÒ¡ªÍº¨Ñ§

 

â´Â: ÁÑ´չÒËì 6 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554 21:41:39 ¹.  

 

ÊÙéæ¹Ð¤Ð .. ˹ÙÍèÒ¹ºÅçÍ¡¾ÕèáÅéǹéÓµÒäËÅ TT TT

ÁѹÍԹ仴éǨÃÔ§æ ..... àËÁ×͹ä´éÁͧà§ÒµÑÇàͧ

 

â´Â: Yoo IP: 101.108.77.42 6 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554 22:33:21 ¹.  

 

ÃÑ¡ã¤ÃáÅéÇ áÁéàÇÅҨмèҹ仹ҹá¤èä˹¡çÂÒ¡·Õè¨ÐÅ×Á
ÍèÒ¹áÅéÇÃÙéÊÖ¡à¨çºä»´éÇÂàŤÃѺ

à»ç¹¡ÓÅѧã¨ãËéàËÁ×͹à´ÔÁ¤ÃѺ

 

â´Â: bayesian 6 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554 23:50:16 ¹.  

 

àª×èÍÇèÒ .. àÇÅÒªèÇÂä´é¤èÐ
áÅÐàª×èÍÇèÒ ÊÔ觷Õè¼Ô´ËÇѧ ¨Ð·ÓãËéà¢éÁá¢ç§
¢Ö鹡ÇèÒà´ÔÁ ÁͧÍÐäÃà»ç¹à˵Øà»ç¹¼Å
ÁÒ¡¡ÇèÒà´ÔÁ¤èÐ

à»ç¹¡ÓÅѧã¨ãËé¹Ð¤èÐ



à¾Å§à¾ÃÒШѧ ...

 

â´Â: JewNid 7 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554 12:24:33 ¹.  

 

Cheer up and chin up ka..

 

â´Â: Match Point 7 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554 20:41:17 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


whiteuniform
Location :
United Kingdom

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 10 ¤¹ [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
6 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add whiteuniform's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.