Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2555
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
15 เมษายน 2555
 
All Blogs
 

Let me be there

Let me be there

Olivia Newton John

Wherever you go   Wherever you may wander in your life
Surely you know   I always wanna be there
Holding you hand   And standing by to catch you when you fall
Seeing you through   In everything you do

Let me be there in your morning   Let me be there in you night
Let me change whatever's wrong and make it right
Let me take you through that wonderland
That only two can share
All I ask you is let me be there

Watching you grow
And going through the changes in your life
That's how I know
I always wanna be there
Whenever you feel you need a friend to lean on, here I am
Whenever you call, you know I'll be there

Let me be there in your morning
Let me be there in you night
Let me change whatever's wrong and make it right
Let me take you through that wonderland
That only two can share
All I ask you is let me be there




 

Create Date : 15 เมษายน 2555
0 comments
Last Update : 15 เมษายน 2555 4:32:27 น.
Counter : 2095 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ผู้เฒ่า บ้านบางแค
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




เริ่มเขียน Blog ตั้งแต่วันที่ 13 มีนาคม 2550
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อบันทึกความทรงจำ เก็บภาพชวนชมสวยๆ การเดินทาง และสิ่งที่ดีๆไว้ในความทรงจำ สาระบล็อกนี้จึงมีไม่มาก ไม่ปะติดปะต่อ แล้วแต่เวลาและอารมณ์จะพาไป อย่าซีเรียสนะครับ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add ผู้เฒ่า บ้านบางแค's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.