~~ ชีวิตจบแล้ว..แต่เวลายังมีอยู่! อย่ายอมแพ้! ~~
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2554
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
2 ตุลาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
SUNSHINE ON MY SHOULDER ~ John Denver



@~~~

SUNSHINE ON MY SHOULDER
~John Denver~



(*)Sunshine on my shoulders makes me happy

เมื่อแสงตะวันส่องแตะต้องช่วงไหล่ ฉันรู้สึกเป็นสุข

Sunshine in my eyes can make me cry

เมื่อแสงตะวันส่องแตะต้องดวงตา ฉันร้องไห้

Shunshine on the water looks so lovely

เมื่อแสงตะวันส่องแตะต้องผิวน้ำ งามเหลือเกิน

Sunshine almost always make me high(*)

เมื่อแสงตะวันส่องฉายมา ฉันรู้สึกสูงลอยเสมอ

If I had day that I could give you

ถ้าฉันมีวันที่สามารถมอบแด่เธอ

I'd give to you a day just like today

ฉันจะมอบวันเหมือนวันนี้แด่เธอ

If I had a song that I could sing for you

ถ้าฉันมีบทเพลงที่สามารถขับร้องเพื่อเธอ

I'd sing a song to make you feel, this way

ฉันจะขับร้องบทเพลงให้เธอรู้สึกถึงวิถีนี้

(*)

If I had a tale that I could tell you

ถ้าฉันมีนิทานที่สามารถเล่าเธอฟัง

I'd tell a tale sure to make you smile

ฉันจะเล่านิทานที่ทำให้เธอยิ้มหัว

If I had wish that I could wish for you

ถ้าฉันมีความปราถนาที่สามารถให้เธอสมหวัง

I'd make a wish for sunshine all the while

ฉันจะขอให้แสงตะวันส่องฉายมา

(*)

Sunshine almost always.......

เมื่อแสงตะวันส่องฉายมา

Sunshine almost all the time make me high

เมื่อแสงตะวันส่องฉายมาฉันรู้สึกสูงลอย

~~~~~*~~~~~*~~~~~*~~~~~





Create Date : 02 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 2 ตุลาคม 2554 23:42:45 น. 0 comments
Counter : 2892 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทวนกระแส
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Friends' blogs
[Add ทวนกระแส's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.