~~ ชีวิตจบแล้ว..แต่เวลายังมีอยู่! อย่ายอมแพ้! ~~
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829 
 
14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
 
All Blogs
 

River Of No Return

River of No Return

"สายน้ำไม่ไหลกลับ" คือความหมายที่ดีที่สุด
สายน้ำไหลไปข้างหน้าเสมอตลอดกาล

ชีวิตก็เป็นเช่นนั้น ต้องไปต่อทุกวินาที
ถ้าหยุดเมื่อใด ก็เสมือนนาฬิกาตาย

แต่นาฬิกาตายไขลาน ใส่ถ่าน ยังเดินได้
ถ้าชีวิตของเราหยุดเดินเมื่อใด

ไม่มีที่ไขลาน หรือ ไม่มีที่ใส่ถ่านชีวิต
นั่นคือการหยุดอย่างนิรันดร์




River of no Return

Marilyn Monroe



There is a river called The river of no return
Sometimes it's peaceful and sometimes wild and free!
Love is a trav'ler on The river of no return
Swept on for ever to be lost in the stormy sea
Wail-a-ree I can hear the river call [ no return, no return ]
Where the roarin' waters fall wail-a-ree
I can hear my lover call come to me [ no return, no return ]
I lost my love on the river and for ever my heart will yearn
Gone gone for ever down The river of no return
Wail-a-ree wail-a-re-e-ee
She'll/He'll never return to me!
no return, no return, no return







 

Create Date : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
0 comments
Last Update : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 16:47:02 น.
Counter : 1113 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทวนกระแส
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Friends' blogs
[Add ทวนกระแส's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.