Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Track 23 # I was born to love you : Queen




I was born to love you
With every single beat of my heart
Yes, I was born to take care of you
Every single day...


[chorus:]
I was born to love you
With every single beat of my heart
Yes, I was born to take care of you
Every single day of my life


You are the one for me
I am the man for you
You were made for me
You're my ecstasy
If I was given every opportunity
I'd kill for your love

So take a chance with me
Let me romance with you
I'm caught in a dream
And my dream's come true
It's so hard to believe
This is happening to me
An amazing feeling
Comin' through


[Chorus]


I wanna love you
I love every little thing about you
I wanna love you, love you, love you
Born - to love you
Born - to love you
Yes I was born to love you
Born - to love you
Born - to love you
Every single day - of my life

An amazing feeling
Coming through


[Chorus]


Yes I was born to love you
Every single day of my life

Go, I love you babe
Yes I was born to love you
I wanna love you, love you, love you
I wanna love you
I get so lonely, lonely, lonely
Yeah, I want to love you
Yeah, give it to me





+ + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +


ออกตัวก่อนว่า
ไม่ได้เป็นสาวกวง Queen / Freddie Mercury แต่อย่างใด
ได้ยินเพลงนี้ครั้งแรกจาก J-Series เรื่อง Pride : เกมส์รักและศักดิ์ศรี
ใช้เป็น Theme Song ที่เข้ากับหนังมากๆ

ค้นข้อมูลมาได้ว่า
เป็นเพลงในอัลบัมเดี่ยวของตาเฟรดดี้ เมอร์คิวรี่ แห่งวง Queen
ทั้งแต่งเอง ร้องเองเสร็จสรรพ ไม่ต้องแบ่งตังค์ให้ใคร
เพลงออกมาตั้งแต่ปี 1985 ...เก่าแก่จริงๆ 24 ปีแล้วนะเนี่ย
ถึงจะแก่(ปี) แต่เพลงไม่เก่าเลย ชอบมาก



Create Date : 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 11:11:11 น. 0 comments
Counter : 664 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

เจ้าการเวกเสียงหวาน
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




สิ่งไหนยากกว่ากันระหว่าง
การหาคำตอบ
กับ
การพิสูจน์ว่าคำตอบ
ที่คนอื่นหามาได้นั้นถูกต้องหรือไม่
Friends' blogs
[Add เจ้าการเวกเสียงหวาน's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.