Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2548
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
27 พฤษภาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Miss You Like Crazy

I used to call you my girl
I used to call you my friend
I used to call you the love, the love that I never had
When I think of you, I don't know what to do
When will I see you again

chorus:
I miss you like crazy
even more then words can say
I miss you like crazy
every minute of everyday
girl i'm so down, when your loves not around
I miss you, miss you, miss you, I miss you like crazy

you're all that I want
you're all that I need(repeat)
can't you see how I feel
can't you see that my pain is so real
when I think of you, I don't know what to do
when will I see you again

(chorus)

girl I'm so down, when your loves not around
I miss you, miss you, miss you, I miss you
like crazy even more then words can say
I miss you like crazy every minute of everyday
girl I'm so down, when your loves not around
I miss you, miss you, miss you, I miss you like crazy
I miss you like crazy, I miss you like crazy
I miss you like crazy, I miss you like crazy



Create Date : 27 พฤษภาคม 2548
Last Update : 27 พฤษภาคม 2548 7:45:45 น. 0 comments
Counter : 153 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

usayo
Location :
Cambridge United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add usayo's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.