ดวงเปลี่ยนเพราะใจ ใจเปลี่ยนสวรรค์ได้

 
มิถุนายน 2549
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
25 มิถุนายน 2549
 

Still In Love With You

"แฟนเก่าชอบ...เลยชอบด้วย...คิดถึงจังเลย...พ่อคู้นนนน"

Get this widget | Share | Track details


The only one who knew me well
Just left without a word
Walked out the door
And took my heart away
Like emptiness of cloudless skies
Miles of open sea
I can't replace
This empty space in me
I was lost to see her leaving
Left without a reason
I'm not sure that I can make it through
What am I to do
Here am I
I'm still in love with you
I don't know why

Lost in back street memories
Recalling love we had
A lonely man
Whose only plan went wrong
A broken mirror still reflects
An image on the wall
Of a broken dream
As only dreams can be
I'm not a great pretender
To this feeling I surrender
I can't deny this love I have inside
What am I to do
Here am I
I'm still in love with you
I don't know why Ooh

Tomorrow's just another day
With nothing left to do
Where no one goes
To be nowhere at all
I wonder if the day will come
When I will find at last
A way to give
My love to someone else
But I can see a sad tomorrow
No end in sight for sorrow
All I see is deep and misty blue
What am I to do
Here am I
Still in love with you
I don't know why

What am I to do
Here am I
Still in love with you
I don't know why
I'm still in love............



Create Date : 25 มิถุนายน 2549
Last Update : 5 สิงหาคม 2550 22:35:15 น. 0 comments
Counter : 426 Pageviews.  
 
Name
Opinion
*ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก

เกยตื้น
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




...นั่งอยู่ริมน้ำ...
[Add เกยตื้น's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com